ENGLAND DRAWS AGAINST MACEDONIA!!

Killa Adjei
ENGLAND DRAWS AGAINST MACEDONIA!!

Post by Killa Adjei »

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

What is going on here? They drew 0-0 against Macedonia!
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Is it news to you that they are CRAP..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
To God be the glory

Crap team, crap play, crap crap crap
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

WTF happened?
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Under-archievers second only to Spain.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Godfather wrote:Under-archievers second only to Spain.
More like....Over rated.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Meanwhile Spain is down 1-0 to Sweden and the Dutch are down 1-0 to Bulgaria!
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Killa Adjei wrote:Meanwhile Spain is down 1-0 to Sweden and the Dutch are down 1-0 to Bulgaria!
Why should I be surprised is it not Spain AKA paper tiger.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Godfather wrote:
Killa Adjei wrote:Meanwhile Spain is down 1-0 to Sweden and the Dutch are down 1-0 to Bulgaria!
Why should I be surprised is it not Spain AKA paper tiger.
:D :D :D :D :D :D
Ouch!

bakana
Re: ENGLAND DRAWS AGAINST MACEDONIA!!

Post by bakana »

Killa Adjei wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

What is going on here? They drew 0-0 against Macedonia!
Ayo should know, he convinced them to play 3-5-2 :twisted: btw, I did not watch the match but I know they sucked!!
REDSPYDA

Post by REDSPYDA »

ABI didnt they say it was eriksson's fault?

Never again will England fool me with deceptive flattery.

What a shame that a country so football oriented cannot field a top team. England just lacks that world class edge to swagger over lesser teams. Indeed, English players often fail when the moment of truth comes, betraying once again that the ball makes them work more than they work the ball.

Cheers, Mate
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

YoungLion wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:
WTF happened?

Nothing happened --they played there usual yeye long balls on Drogba style ..and finally after 90 minutes they recognized that Droggles is not english and they have basketballplayer Crouch upfront instead
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

DAgrin wrote:
WTF happened?

Nothing happened --they played there usual yeye long balls on Drogba style ..and finally after 90 minutes they recognized that Droggles is not english and they have basketballplayer Crouch upfront instead
Kai, una sabi yab o
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ogasir wrote:
DAgrin wrote:
WTF happened?

Kai, una sabi yab o
Leave am, make Robbynice catch am... :twisted:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

You guys know how to kick a team when it is down. Softly, else you stub your feet.
CMS

Post by CMS »

Is this the team and FA thats supposed to teach Africa something?
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Leotis

Post by Leotis »

They need a world class coach :)
Maybe Amodu

I watched it live, England had a God-given chance, all Gono Gono Shaun wright philips had to do was pass the ball to and open Rooney but no!!!!!!! he had to strike for himslef, and it was a sisi shot too, Macedonia had what it took to win that game Mol (male version of Lol) 8-) 8-) 8-)
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Macedonians had superior technique, magnificent build up play - there needed to be this sort of result on the back of a great technical display.

Too much misplaced hype about English footie & world domination!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:Macedonians had superior technique, magnificent build up play - there needed to be this sort of result on the back of a great technical display.

I am surprised people are giving England a hard time in regards to Macedonia. I wouldn't call Macedonia a minnow.

tolahs wrote:Macedonians had superior technique, magnificent build up play - there needed to be this sort of result on the back of a great technical display.

I am surprised people are giving England a hard time in regards to Macedonia. I wouldn't call Macedonia a football minnow.

Football is not arithmetics!