Arsenal 2 (Toure 67', Rosicky 80') Bolton 0 [EPL]

shola4la
Arsenal 2 (Toure 67', Rosicky 80') Bolton 0 [EPL]

Post by shola4la »

Boring 1st half but hopefully we can come all guns blazing in the 2nd half.
Last edited by shola4la on Sat Oct 20, 2007 4:56 pm, edited 3 times in total.
mblack

Post by mblack »

Are both teams playing soccer or fighting?
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

Eboue just missed a glorious chance.

mblack wrote:Are both teams playing soccer or fighting?
Ol'boy I do know but I have a feeling someone will see red before this one is over.

Go Bolton!!!

Oh damnn its Bolton self...crap team!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Adebayor misses another glorious opportunity. 61 mins gone still 0-0
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Rosicky and Walcott come on for Eboue and Eduardo
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Kolo ti ja net o- 1-0 !!!
Oba

Post by Oba »

Nothing new there... here's hoping Manure drop points today to help us extend our lead gap.
mblack

Post by mblack »

Is Adebayor that bad today?
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993
lionga

Post by lionga »

Adebayor :lol: :roll: what a squander!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Walcott to Rosicky - Goal!!! 3 points in the bag!
mblack

Post by mblack »

Both players came on late in the second and put the game in the bag for Arsenal...As some here say...
Arsene Knows! :lol:

Mscheeeewww yeye Bolton sef!
lionga

Post by lionga »

What a touch from Rosicky...adebayor r u watching??
Oba

Post by Oba »

how many CONSECUTIVE wins is that now?

Lehman is a moron! We would already have been like 12 or 13 consecutive wins by now if not for him.
mblack

Post by mblack »

Both players came on late in the second and put the game in the bag for Arsenal...As some here say...
Arsene Knows! :lol:

Eboue has all of a sudden become a frustrating liability. This realization just slowly crept up on me.

Globero

Post by Globero »

theYemster wrote:Eboue has all of a sudden become a frustrating liability. This realization just slowly crept up on me.

I agree

Nonetheless, its still got to be ....

.... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

theYemster wrote:Eboue has all of a sudden become a frustrating liability. This realization just slowly crept up on me.
I thought I was the only one that noticed...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Globero

Post by Globero »

elerineye wrote:
I thought I was the only one that noticed...
Arsene noticed too ! :lol:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

I think he will come good again, I still don't feel he's fully recovered from his latest injury so I'll give him some time and not judge him yet.
G

Post by G »

It is because the guy is being played out of position, the guy is a right back not right midfielder. How do you expect him to just pick it up straight away, this is proffessional football, not playground football! :roll: