ECOMOG, NATO, ECOWAS, OAU, and EPA must protect ..

.. our youth from this! No wonder Osaze had to literally run out of Nigeria. These Men (especially the Rangers Grand papa) were brutalizing and abusing the little boy.

Just 21 years old, will be 22 in December.

Youngest NPL player at just 16 years old.

DOB: October 10, 1982 (22 yrs old)
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

:lol: :lol: this thing na national disgrace ...haba na accelerated growth medication shooting dey use for their players??

1naija i can bet on my last N20 in my pocket, that u just beefing these young fellas cos they look 2wice as handsome as u :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
On a serious note, The NFA gasto do something about this, these are men amongs boys :cry:
PapaK
x

Post by PapaK »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: this man, take your time oh!
but dis kain age declaration is a crime! to say the least
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

1Niaja Number 3 just ate too much groundnut and bread as a lad....and developed pimples which led to a scared face. Had he had access to Ambi this case would be different.

Picture number 2 is totally different and the guy should be jailed for trying to insult our intelligence. Like they say a picture is worth a million words.

Mankinka
Re: ECOMOG, NATO, ECOWAS, OAU, and EPA must protect ..

Post by Mankinka »

This guy looks very angry! :lol: :lol:
Oba

Post by Oba »

Oga sir, can I see your drivers license?
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

men una never see anything .. i go check out RANGERS page and wetin i see .. GOD help me ...

http://www.enugurangersfc.com/squad.html

hint .. oldest person is born in 1978 :P and the youngest 1988 :shock:
Hard Man

Post by Hard Man »

What kinda name is Napoleon Handsome Irozuru....?! Only Rangers could sign a guy so named ....!

Post by Guest »

This bobo is at the fresh age of 20!

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Hard Man wrote:What kinda name is Napoleon Handsome Irozuru....?! Only Rangers could sign a guy so named ....!
Dont blame him his parents lived in nthe RSA for 2 weeks.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
fatty
Re: ECOMOG, NATO, ECOWAS, OAU, and EPA must protect ..

Post by fatty »

1naija wrote:.. our youth from this! No wonder Osaze had to literally run out of Nigeria. These Men (especially the Rangers Grand papa) were brutalizing and abusing the little boy.

Just 21 years old, will be 22 in December.

Youngest NPL player at just 16 years old.

DOB: October 10, 1982 (22 yrs old)
:( :o :shock: :? :lol: :x :oops: :cry: :roll: :?:
From green to super, eagles are soaring to Golden.
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

SUYA wrote:
Hard Man wrote:What kinda name is Napoleon Handsome Irozuru....?! Only Rangers could sign a guy so named ....!
Dont blame him his parents lived in nthe RSA for 2 weeks.
You lie, had he been to Azania we would have sent him to the plastic surgeon. I wonder what sort of a diet he was raised on in Nigeria cause that is a hard face!
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Mandoza sharrrap......you dont pay common bets with your so called CE Members and now we are supposed to believe that you would pay for a visit to the skin doctor for someone you dont even know.

Go have a maize beer.......and mislead someone else. :evil: