I can't believe these pictures!!

return2k2
I can't believe these pictures!!

Post by return2k2 »

:cry: These pictures might be disturbing

http://www.hiiraan.com/htdocs/2004/may/ ... qi_pow.htm

^^^^
Motown

Post by Motown »

Chei this shame on the suppose free contry o. She na american soldiers dem dey knack or Iraq women prisoners ?
return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

:cry: My friend who gave me the link to those told me that one of the girls getting raped is actually 14 years old. This is really sad.
Motown

Post by Motown »

Really sad is an understatement... :( :(
aranka5

Post by aranka5 »

Return2k2,
The rape pics in that link are fake.The standard issue camouflage for the American Military is not Jungle Camo.
Nupe Proverb;If a fowl is scratching the soil for food, it may unearth the knife that will be used in slaughtering it’’.

aranka5 wrote:Return2k2,
The rape pics in that link are fake.The standard issue camouflage for the American Military is not Jungle Camo.
Those *kindpeople* need to die. They are animals. And they call it liberation.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

so where are those who supported the war :evil: :evil:
is this liberation :oops: :oops:
and if it was the over way round those on this site would have
ruin abuses.
they have clearly avoided because they are not COWARDS not they have no human feelings.
shame on you all hold your heads in shame.

it clearly shows that there is no diferrence btw american soldiers and those *kindperson* AL QEADA. They only commit thier evils in differnet ways.
TO ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORTED THE WAR IT IS TIME YOU ALL CAME OUT TO CONDEMN THIS.
OR DIE WITH YOUR STUPID HYPORICY. :x :x
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

It is quite obvious those r not American soldiers alledgedly "raping" those women, they were staged. :evil: :evil: :evil:

Why did they have to do that? The Americans do not need anymore to tarnish their image or is this done to justify more killings of american civilians in retialation??
viking2k

Post by viking2k »

I heard this on NPR yesterday. Some vietnam vet claims that if some guy had tried to snitch on american attrocities during the vietnam war (apparently referring to the snitch in iraq), he (the snitch) would not have made it back alive.

All these pictures are probably real because the soldiers have to believe that fellow soldiers would be loyal to one another and not be the snitch.
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

The Pictures were also in Boston Globe and it has been proven to be false. The camo isnt american..
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
aranka5

Post by aranka5 »

Juventuss i agree with you,but this particular rape pics are fake,they were first published by the Boston Globe and they ve issued an apology,besides they got it from somebody from the Nation of Islam wo in turn got it from a porn site.
Nupe Proverb;If a fowl is scratching the soil for food, it may unearth the knife that will be used in slaughtering it’’.

What I don't get is why anyone would take these self incriminating pictures in the first place?

theYemster wrote:What I don't get is why anyone would take these self incriminating pictures in the first place?
Makes u wonder, doesn't it.

Ummm were these not the same pictures that were pulled from a porn site and made the Boston Globe people look like idiots :roll: :roll: :roll:

ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

'Anikulapo'. The picture below is not fake. Can you please explain it in light of your unabashed support for the allied invasion and seizure of Iraq?

Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

Guys, isnt it ironic that to prove your own point, you will find faults with pictures and brand them as fake, or you will see an horrible video and label it as fake because someone tries to see consipiracy in it..the bottomline is that these things happen, both the Iraqi pictures and the Berg execution. I hope we can all see that the US forces and the Al Quaeda forces are a viscious bunch and they all deserve to be punished, but no.. its the innocent ones who get caught unawares
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

nobody is saying the earlier pics are fake, it is the new picture showing some women being raped by some soldiers that have been proven fake. Boson globe printed those and were later told they are from porn site
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

Something doesn't smell right here, why would an american General wan't to poose 4 such pictures when she is sure such thing can ruin her professionally??
I believe the Americans have stage managed this whole thing, i never believe whatever they say and i always wanna see things d other way. There's no way u would tell me such pictures would be let loose to the public when the american govt. is aware of their existennce and they would just fold their arms and watch themselves tarnish their own image. This stuff is just to divert attention while some bkground stuff is going on, i smell a rat somewhere :oops: