Mallorca to grant Finidi new contract - Sky Sports

Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

good for him. wish him all the best
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Striker

Post by Striker »

You go Boy ! You got class. Your doggy pee celebration at the goal post at world cup 94 is still fresh in my memo. :mrgreen:
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Very good news for Finidi.Viva comprehensive.
who no know go know.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

thats nice.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Congrats to Grandmaster Finito! One of the best to ever play for Nigeria.
carbon

Post by carbon »

When Finidi was down some guys knocked him out on this site by claiming that the guy is many years above 40, or abi na wetin dem talk again. As Gotti go put am, if u no get concrete evidence all na speculation. Unfortunately, some of these speculations do get outside here and are never good PR wise.

Oliseh is doing well in German league, Okocha just re-invented the Jay in Bolton, West is still doing his job great. Where are those tired legs again? I bet at 20 something most of them bashers get belle wey pass 6months pregnancy. :lol: :lol:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

where are they...those who want Finidi to be recalled? well persoanlly i think the guy is past it...but we could have still used his services at the last world cup...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
JssMan

Post by JssMan »

VINDAVE wrote:Thank God for Finidi, I hope this will not prompt guys to start shouting for his call up again.
Yeah, good news for Finidi and very good point Vindave.
He served his country well and bygone should be bye gone.

Jh8: 34Jesus replied, "I tell you the truth, everyone who sins is a slave to sin. 35Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. 36So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

yettycom, u know i got beef with u , i hope u washed ur cat lately

Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Good News
I like to see our retired players still players years after retiring from the national team. We now have Oliseh, Finidi, and Okechukwu. Their ability to get a contract does not justify an inclusion into the SE. Top international football is higher than club football.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
carbon

Post by carbon »

Bigpokey24 wrote:yettycom, u know i got beef with u , i hope u washed ur cat lately
Ol boy, what has washing a cat got to do with this? Abi u dey eat cat? better to mind you beef oo.

Its about time , he needs to start kicking ball cos we miss him too much, long live FINITO

carbon, ure slow if u dont o oo, go dictionary go find out what cat is :evil: ure a shame to naija educational system

Good for Finidi. I hope him and Eto'o would help each other become a better player. Eto'o-Finidi combination would just be like the Job-Geremi combination. They would make each other look good for their various teams. If you had payed close attention in Middlesborough games last year, you would have realized that when ever Geremi or Job had the ball, they would be looking for each other. I hope Eto'o and Finidi can do the same thing. Good luck Finidi.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Finidi has worked with Eto'O at Mallorca already so its nothing new.

mufu baba iyabo
Location: Never mind what u've left behind,keep in mind what u're yet to find"

Post by mufu baba iyabo »

:shock: Let us be careful about all the congratulations we dey troway for dis side :lol: ..The report says; TO BE GRANTED
"Heineken refreshes the parts other beers cannot reach". "Nos nihil effisere non possimus"- "To us Nothing is impossible"
leftee

Post by leftee »

I've always considered the guy to be the "most professional' of the current cerop of Eagles. Congrats FINITO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

7 is back

mystic wrote:Congrats to Grandmaster Finito! One of the best to ever play for Nigeria.
Yup...one of the very best!

NEDI

Post by NEDI »

VINDAVE wrote:Thank God for Finidi, I hope this will not prompt guys to start shouting for his call up again.
Vindave, I will take Finidi as is compared to Tijani.
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Good news and congrats to Finidi.

how many years contract did he sign, does anybody know

soccermentality

Post by soccermentality »

THANK GOD FOR HIM, MY HEAR GOES TO HIM AND STILL WONT FORGET LOST HIS BROTHER FOR A PATRIOTIC COURSE....ONE LOVE