What is it about Emmanuel Eboue

tendai101
What is it about Emmanuel Eboue

Post by tendai101 »

That just rubs me the wrong way :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He just has an annoying look about him
The wise speak when they have something to say,
fools speak when they have to say something.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Its our business to stir it up

As a Arsenal supporter I can tell you if he leaves i will not miss him! Dont let another man rub you bro !
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Tue Apr 15, 2008 7:51 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: What is it about Emmanuel Eboue

tendai101 wrote:That just rubs me the wrong way :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:shock:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

The same way you do.... :lol:
To God be the glory

He resembu arm.robber sha

Post by 27 »

If a white person said this you'd be talking about racism.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

27 wrote:

If a white person said this you'd be talking about racism.

We thank God you are not a lawyer.
You are Your Own Dog
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

This kid played a blinder 2 seasons ago & now seems totally uninterested. I've concluded a divorce might be ruining thangs...
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

tolahs wrote:This kid played a blinder 2 seasons ago & now seems totally uninterested. I've concluded a divorce might be ruining thangs...

....but he did not play too badly.

Tendai, there you have it....that is the look of divorce.
You are Your Own Dog

That guy is a cheat. Remembered the final against Barca? He went flying in the air and the ref gave Arsenal a free kick which translated to the first goal of the game. The replay showed that nobody touched him.
Guess what? Eboue tried the same thing against Egypt in Ghana and he got a yellow card.
Don't like the dude. He isn't a gent like Troure or Drogba.

Bro, you're showing some very worrisome tendencies. How do you just look at someone and have him rubbing you the wrong way? Surely that is beyond football. Eboue is just a brother looking to make a living for himself and perhaps a name too. Football is his trade. Focus on his footy, that's the part he has signed up for.

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

joplass wrote:That guy is a cheat. Remembered the final against Barca? He went flying in the air and the ref gave Arsenal a free kick which translated to the first goal of the game. The replay showed that nobody touched him.
Guess what? Eboue tried the same thing against Egypt in Ghana and he got a yellow card.
Don't like the dude. He isn't a gent like Troure or Drogba.

I have not followed the EPL for a while, remember Drogba diving a lot.
You are Your Own Dog
gflexie

Post by gflexie »

As a player, I don't like him either and I don't know what it is about him. I know certainly, that it has nothing to do with his game. I get the impression he is always bitter about something, or sad, or angry...I really don't know
"I have learnt that if you give ordinary people a chance, they can achieve extra-ordinary things" - Barack Obama
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

gflexie wrote:

As a player, I don't like him either and I don't know what it is about him. I know certainly, that it has nothing to do with his game. I get the impression he is always bitter about something, or sad, or angry...I really don't know

Thats what i think too, he has this scowl about him and comes across as having the weight of the world on his shoulders

flashultimate

Post by flashultimate »

tendai101 wrote:
gflexie wrote:

Thats what i think too, he has this scowl about him and comes across as having the weight of the world on his shoulders

You guys might be on to something regarding the divorce. It's the same thing affecting Henry...

Football no longer becomes fun, and is now a job to pay the bills.
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

Was his wife African or British like Henry

I know what you mean, the same thing robs me the wrong way about that goat look alike Benjani, you know, the Zimbo kat! angel*
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

100%Naija wrote:

I know what you mean, the same thing robs me the wrong way about that goat look alike Benjani, you know, the Zimbo kat! angel*

Fair dos mate :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

flashultimate

Post by flashultimate »

tendai101 wrote:Was his wife African or British like Henry
I think she is/was Belgian. That's what allowed him to come over to Arsenal from Beveren initially.
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

flashultimate wrote:
tendai101 wrote:Was his wife African or British like Henry
I think she is/was Belgian. That's what allowed him to come over to Arsenal from Beveren initially.

Sorry for the bobo :cry: :cry: :cry:

This is pic of her i found

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

what annoys me about Eboue has nothing to do with the way he "looks". He is possessed of a silly mean streak that makes him a constant threat to be sent off. When he goes into tackles he leans in just a little further and holds his studs up. He will go for headers with his leg poised and trailing intentionally all of which has led me to think he is contitutionally like that. He reminds me of Bright Omokaro.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Ebyboy wrote:what annoys me about Eboue has nothing to do with the way he "looks". He is possessed of a silly mean streak that makes him a constant threat to be sent off. When he goes into tackles he leans in just a little further and holds his studs up. He will go for headers with his leg poised and trailing intentionally all of which has led me to think he is contitutionally like that. He reminds me of Bright Omokaro.
:lol: :lol: 10/10 never left you in any doubt of what his intentions were.
seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

I can definitely see where you are coming from. There is a way he does his eyes.....it just makes you want to slap the fella. :lol: :lol:
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.