Nigeria 2 vs 1 Japan (FT)

skillful

Post by skillful »

lovely goal obinna
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool Obinna
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
oyek

Post by oyek »

Goalasoooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
jtosho

Post by jtosho »

Goal Nsonfor

Goallllllllllllllllllllllllllll
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Dem dey craze!!!
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Gooooal. Nsofor.

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Yummy wrote:SEE BATANT PULLING.....
why isaac no pass to okoronkwo ?

forade

Post by forade »

At last !!!!!!!! ope !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

NSOFORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
nathanwilli

Post by nathanwilli »

we just scored pple
MR BIGZ

Post by MR BIGZ »

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I no talk; all you weak livered folk. We'll win 2-0
Yummy

Post by Yummy »

IT IS A GOAL NSOFOR
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

You guys are ahead of us by a minute or two.
-Simpli fy -
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

beautiful GOALLLLLLLLLLLL!!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

bushboy wrote:
basketmouth wrote:Such a boring game :oops:
KPOM!
From both Basket Mouth & Bush Boy
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Great stuff by Nigeria players there. GOAL FOR NIGERIA! :D

GOAAAAAAALL!!!!

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

FinallY A GoaL
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

yes ooooooooooooooo
awon daaaaaaaaaa
i cant shoutttttt
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)