HOW MANY OF YOU AGREE

That if Okocha fails to show up for angola, we should bash him until he drops.

I am a BIG Okocha fan, but if JJ cannot sacrifice some of his time, I cant continue. No more excuses!!!

Not even even 1 naija or any of his UBA minions been reply to this your question. I guess you're in a minority of one on this :)
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

I will never bash a man that picks his family over his country.

Both are important and dear to a man's heart, but the Family is number one, and should never be sacrifieced, even for one's self
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

....then the decent thing to do is, get in contact and make your intentions known.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Thought

Post by Thought »

AreaDaddy wrote:Not even even 1 naija or any of his UBA minions been reply to this your question. I guess you're in a minority of one on this :)
LMFAO!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

I'll bash Augustine to death but leave his family alone. :mrgreen:

I HEREBY RESCIND ALLLLL SUPPORT FOR JAY JAY. I will BASH BASH BASH.

HOW UTTERLY IRRESPONSIBLE.

I suspect he is about to retire from the national team....thats all good. I love Jay Jay to pieces....but I cant support him anymore. He has exhibited TOTAL disregard for the team and for us, his fans.
Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

I shrine your bashing :lol:

Long Live King Obi!!

AreaDaddy wrote:Not even even 1 naija or any of his UBA minions been reply to this your question. I guess you're in a minority of one on this :)
The UBA official position this Okocha debate is "I TOLD YOU SO".
Fegwu
Re: HOW MANY OF YOU AGREE

Post by Fegwu »

deanotito wrote:That if Okocha fails to show up for angola, we should bash him until he drops.

I disagree.

Okocha is the greatest player in the history of the game. He deserves to have the opportunity to do whatever he so chooses.

Btw, where is the party, can I gate crash?

Considering the fact that you are the maiguard, I find ya last question perplexing.
Fegwu

Post by Fegwu »

deanotito wrote:Considering the fact that you are the maiguard, I find ya last question perplexing.

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

Okocha is the greatest player in the history of the game. He deserves to have the opportunity to do whatever he so chooses.
okocha dey behave like this because of this kinda false statements una don dey tell am ...

[color=brown]kaycee2g[/color] wrote:I will never bash a man that picks his family over his country.

Both are important and dear to a man's heart, but the Family is number one, and should never be sacrifieced, even for one's self
On top of that, God said we should take care of your family first before serving Him. We need to put things in perspective before we go on a tarraid.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG, please, nobody is asking okocha to sacrifice his pikin like Isaac. Whats all this family nonsense. The players wey dey play fro Euro, no be family dem get too????

As far as I am concerned, to hell with JAY JAY. He can jump into a lake for all I care.
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :roll:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away