SE FOR DUMMIES

kongi the emir
SE FOR DUMMIES

Post by kongi the emir »

abeg, some of us hia love SE but no soccer experts and i hevent seen dem play since wc2002but there are some questions that i just dont understand about the SE , please help.

1, Is Baba years better than Udeze or is it just me?

2,Is it the same ogbeche wey run as if in tiff sometin in japan that is being touted as the messiah?

3, who be Abby george?

4, Why are we ignoring a 30yr world class DMin oliseh and a 33yr world class goalie in IKE ?

5, Why is it always difficult for us to get 22 players in camp on the day?

Please i no no das y i dey ax
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Duh....u need "SE for Dummies" to answer ur questions.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

Riche007 wrote:Duh....u need "SE for Dummies" to answer ur questions.
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

Riche007 wrote:Duh....u need "SE for Dummies" to answer ur questions.
.....actually I think that it requires "dummies for SE" to answer those questions! :lol: :lol: :lol:
kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

all una dey craze, if u no get answers abeg comot for dis tread make man hia sumtin. Mugus :oops:
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

kongi the emir wrote:all una dey craze, if u no get answers abeg comot for dis tread make man hia sumtin. Mugus :oops:
:lol: :lol: :lol: its a pity
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Re: SE FOR DUMMIES

kongi the emir wrote:abeg, some of us hia love SE but no soccer experts and i hevent seen dem play since wc2002but there are some questions that i just dont understand about the SE , please help.

1, Is Baba years better than Udeze or is it just me?
It's you, my fren

2,Is it the same ogbeche wey run as if in tiff sometin in japan that is being touted as the messiah?
Nah, you're thinking about Khalilou "Quick Fingers" Fadiga.

3, who be Abby george?
Abi, George Abbey

4, Why are we ignoring a 30yr world class DMin oliseh and a 33yr world class goalie in IKE ?
Where have u been? They've RETIRED.

5, Why is it always difficult for us to get 22 players in camp on the day?
It's you, my fren

Please i no no das y i dey ax