NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT

jdizzy
Re: NIGERIA 1 KENYA 0

Post by jdizzy »

We seem to be losing the plot now. Lack of movement from the 3 CMs is hurting us....they all seem to be standing within 3 feet of one another which does not allow for fluid ball movement
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

oglex30 wrote:Another save again from Enyema

he will soon become the man of the match
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
skillful

Post by skillful »

did i jst hear the abuja fans start to cheer kenya
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

jdizzy wrote:
balo wrote:Who is the fourth guy in our defense? I identify Echiejile, Muhammed, and Sodje.
Adeleye

Thanks! Someone please check on 1Naija.

Why? It's just Kenya. If we can't use our Average players against Kenya who can we use them against

jdizzy wrote:We seem to be losing the plot now. Lack of movement from the 3 CMs is hurting us....they all seem to be standing within 3 feet of one another which does not allow for fluid ball movement

nigeria has not touched the ball in 3 minutes
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Combination of poor feed and slow movement on our players' part is making me feeling sleepy.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Yummy

Post by Yummy »

jdizzy wrote:We seem to be losing the plot now. Lack of movement from the 3 CMs is hurting us....they all seem to be standing within 3 feet of one another which does not allow for fluid ball movement
Who are the starters, can someone please publish team list.....
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

oglex30 wrote:
2drama wrote:
waka-man wrote:Kenya are trying to hurt the golden boy!
no mind

them

:curse: :curse: :curse:
@drama myafricanfootball they work o sharp quality bro
thanks bros

will pay for the replay after the match

to record the game well as myafricanfootball u

the justin.tv streaming buffering is bad when using a screen recorder

as it no good using a streaming recorder because justin.tv has no streaming url address
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Olofinjana dey mess up for the middle but I know he will come correct before this one is over.

um ..the game don get as e be oh... :mad: :mad:

Abeg make someone post the line up abeg
Last edited by Siddonlook11 on Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

kai..link don pafuka
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

HEY YOU! :D

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Olofinjana is the worst player in the field. He is just losing possession all over the place. :curse:
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Etuhu and Seyi is not working. Also Ike is not on the ball today.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Globero

Post by Globero »

jdizzy wrote:
balo wrote:Who is the fourth guy in our defense? I identify Echiejile, Muhammed, and Sodje.
Adeleye

Thanks! Someone please check on 1Naija.

Why? It's just Kenya. If we can't use our Average players against Kenya who can we use them against

France ! :tic:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Yummy wrote:
Who are the starters, can someone please publish team list.....
Enyeama
Mohammed
Echiejile
Adeleye
Sodje
Olofinjana
Etuhu
Kalu Uche
IK Uche
Eneramo
Osaze
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

best supporting actor....drama......kenya's 13 ...get up jooorrrrrrr :curse:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

waka-man wrote:Enyeama to the rescue. Sodje is a liability
Is this the defense we want against Tunisia? I think Not!

Kenya is dominating this game. I fear Amodu might be fired soon :(
nathanwilli

Post by nathanwilli »

kofoworola wrote:kai..link don pafuka
reload the page.
soma

Post by soma »

Yes we really are starting to loose the plot now...no movement from midfield and i think Echiejele should push further up. There is a lot of space there.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

we deserve better than Olofinjana as captain and Amodu as coach. The guy doesnt have a clue
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Question folks! Is Surulere dead as a stadium? Seems there's no fear factor in this Abuja stadium.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato