FOR ALL SAYING AMODU SHOULD STAY .......

Re: FOR ALL SAYING AMODU SHOULD STAY .......

vancity eagle wrote:this really is a serious question I am asking, yet the typical idiotic Nigerian responses. Anyways in the end we will reap what we have sown.
you mean qualifying for the wc? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

vancity eagle wrote:this really is a serious question I am asking, yet the typical idiotic Nigerian responses. Anyways in the end we will reap what we have sown.
you mean qualifying for the wc? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Biggest oluku ever.He prayed for our downfall since the ist round,he kept on praying and we qualified,he still has the nerve to come and speak.
Rememebr hsi "Mark my words" series?This guy has bagged more L's than the Letetr L itself

GIN

Post by GIN »

BREAK TIME, VE.
Last edited by GIN on Wed Nov 18, 2009 4:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Metho scorpion
Re:

Post by Metho scorpion »

kalani wrote:I am a Nigerian & Super Eagles supporter...I would support the team even if Berti Vogts was the coach.
...wait let Gotti catch you...you go no say you don miss road...Kurani or wetin be yah name...
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

no way let him stay to be under a superior TA or leave
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Re: Re:

Metho scorpion wrote:
kalani wrote:I am a Nigerian & Super Eagles supporter...I would support the team even if Berti Vogts was the coach.
...wait let Gotti catch you...you go no say you don miss road...Kurani or wetin be yah name...
Betty is a certified dolt...
But I will ALWAYS support my Eagles.