CONGRATULATIONS TO MANCHESTER UNITED

Kudos. 19 titles no be yam :thumbs:

Globero
Re: CONGRATULATIONS TO MANCHESTER UNITED

Post by Globero »

Congratulations Manchester United and Manchester United supporters !

.... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

So 77 points is what its takes to win the ELP nowadays? Cheappppppppppppppp! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Congrats to Man u. :thumbs:

F*ck'm! :twisted:
junior

Post by junior »

paj wrote:F*ck'm! :twisted:
Gollum has raised his ugly mug to spoil the party. If United was an NBA team it would be Lord of the Rings. Please go an soak your sorrows in fermented garri.
THE wicked flee when no man pursueth: but the righteous are as bold as lion.
Proverbs 28:1

We did it again...next stop UEFA CL.
omo-eko

Post by omo-eko »

Yes, we are champion again, up man-u :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

yeah we did it.my signature says it all...we do it all the time!
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.
dunsin

Post by dunsin »

Yeah uncle u ve did it dis yr but can i be informing u now dat we're gonna do it next season, and 4 ur informatn Wenger is not going 2 anywhere.
Am a true Gunners 4 real even if it does not exist anymore, even though it can happen.
dunsin

Post by dunsin »

Yeah uncle u ve did it dis yr but can i be informing u now dat we're gonna do it next season, and 4 ur informatn Wenger is not going 2 anywhere.
Am a true Gunners 4 real even if it does not exist anymore, even though it can happen.
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Congratz to ManUre !!
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

We are the CHAMPIONS!!!

:woot: :woot: :woot: :taunt: :taunt:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

champions...now and always. and to all the haters..let's keep doing what we know how to do best. y'all keep hating...we ll keep winning....cheers guys. chopesky and liverpool sure made dis a memorable trophy
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter

Best team in the EPL by far 8-) 8-)