International Friendly: Ghana 0-0 Nigeria FT

Re: International Friendly: Ghana 0-0 Nigeria 2H

unlucky efe
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Wat is Siasia still doing with this guy efe ?
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

Damn. #18 uselesed Efe before wasting the chance.

Was that Ambrose dem disgrace like that?

grandverve

Post by grandverve »

:shock: I cannot believe what i just saw....Ghana's #18 destroyed Naija's #5 shamelessly...
"THE GENTILITY OF A LION SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS COWARDICE"

A Manchester United FC FANantic - Our history makes us STRONG, your hatred makes us STRONGER

we have let them have the middle again

obote

Post by obote »

abeg who be that NO.5 when dem reduce inm contract valur just now with like 2 million dollars? see as midget like adiyah use am

smartbrother wrote:
smartbrother wrote:Kalu Uche is just going to be waste of space. as usual.
Let it go!
you know you dont have to respond to everything i post.
When else did I respond to you? Are you typing drunk again?
What do you call your last post? You're obviously more retarded than i give you credit for

Ghana getting control of the middle now

grandverve wrote::shock: I cannot believe what i just saw....Ghana's #18 destroyed Naija's #5 shamelessly...
He slipped man...it happens
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

THE EFE GUY SUPPOSE DEY HONEYMOON..E DEY TINK ABOUT T*T*... :evil:

Was that Efe's first and hopefully only blip of the game?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
grandverve

Post by grandverve »

Kalu's continued foolish movement cutting in has messed up our game. We were having joy spreading the game by going down the flanks, now we are compact again! Mikel is a good diagonal passer of the ball, he could use with a decent winger!
Last edited by grandverve on Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"THE GENTILITY OF A LION SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS COWARDICE"

A Manchester United FC FANantic - Our history makes us STRONG, your hatred makes us STRONGER

grandverve wrote::shock: I cannot believe what i just saw....Ghana's #18 destroyed Naija's #5 shamelessly...
Are you sure you;re nigerian? I wouldnt call a slip a disgrace

SE in lull again.

Notice how Ghana has upped the tempo and we're pretty much containing.

Emenike for Brown
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Breda no get shame...he wanted a pen...even if dem give am he should have rejected it.

Emenike for Ideye
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

emenike nice. Ideye well done. We need somoene who can take on the Gha def

emenike on for brown

smartbrother wrote:
smartbrother wrote:Kalu Uche is just going to be waste of space. as usual.
Let it go!
you know you dont have to respond to everything i post.
When else did I respond to you? Are you typing drunk again?
What do you call your last post? You're obviously more retarded than i give you credit for
Yea ok smartbrother lmao keep typing drunk.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Efe slipped there.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

So Ghana defensive is that strong ? We never even try the keeper?
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)

Badu took a dice in the box and lucky not to get a yellow.