Luis Suarez receives 8 game ban.

More to follow....

8-)

Thunder
Eight Match Ban For Suarez

Post by Thunder »

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/16186556.stm

Hm, what about John Terry, will he walk free?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Re: Luis Suarez receives 8 game ban.

Delete or merge with Thunder's thread...

Re: Eight Match Ban For Suarez

Dang! the English FA na wa oh. I hope they don't go easy on Terry when that time comes. :shock:

bobo should just take Christmas break, he won't play any ball until jan 21...

Detcord
LUIS SUAREZ HANDED EIGHT-MATCH BAN

Post by Detcord »

Liverpool's Luis Suarez has been handed an eight-match ban and a £40,000 fine after being found guilty of racially abusing Manchester United's Patrice Evra by the Football Association.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/16186556.stm

FA said they want to set an example so it will be very interesting to know what faith awaits John Terry. :tic:
Look, I'm a coach, I'm not Harry Potter. He is magical, but in reality there is no magic. Magic is fiction and football is real." - José Mourinho
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Interesting!!
Await to see what they will do with Terry.. I hope no magu magu...
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Threads merged. 8-)

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Choooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :idea:

Good! I can't stand that guy.

Good job FA! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Justice has been served. Well done by the FA. This will send a message out to other scum that racism is not tolerated
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Nice...racism has no place in our world much less in football. I hope they become stringent with this law in Spain and Italy as well.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

excellent news. Liverpool sucks

analyzer wrote:Interesting!!
Terry's file has gone to the crown prosecution service so the FA will claim they can't take any action that will be prejudicial to the case.

If the CPS don't prosecute, which is likely then the whole thing just disappear.

YUJAM wrote:Justice has been served. Well done by the FA. This will send a message out to other scum that racism is not tolerated
Yet John Terry walks a free man! such is justice!

Post by Mudi E »

Meanwhile, they're celebrating in Ghana with this news.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

AreaDaddy wrote:
analyzer wrote:Interesting!!
Terry's file has gone to the crown prosecution service so the FA will claim they can't take any action that will be prejudicial to the case.

If the CPS don't prosecute, which is likely then the whole thing just disappear.
Yep. The FA wants the CPS to make the decision for them.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

So liverpool fc are disapointed with the decision and may lodge an appeal even after suarez was found guilty, so they are against anti-racism ? :?

Mudi E wrote:Meanwhile, they're celebrating in Ghana with this news.
I have always ascertained this man is going to pay for what he did to Ghana. It ain't over for him yet.

Post by Super Eagle »

Wow. They really wanna finish Suarez. Serves him right. I've never liked that guy since he pulled that stunt in South Africa - Ghana vs Uruguay :boo:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

It should have being longer, they should also ban John Terry.

I dont get it,Uruguay has black players too,he knows better!!