USA 1-4 Ghana - WYC

kalani
USA 1-4 Ghana - WYC

Post by kalani »

That nigga that just scored for Ghana looks 35.
Last edited by kalani on Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:45 pm, edited 4 times in total.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
Re: USA 0-1 Ghana - WYC

Normal service has began. USA na Ghana's wife for real. Ghana usually hit that raw on a yearly bases.

Shouldn't this be on RnR?

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Dull, low quality game so far. Poor passing, lackluster ball control and a distinct lack of ideas in the final third.

Hope the 2nd half improves a bit.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Undertaker wrote:Normal service has began. USA na Ghana's wife for real. Ghana usually hit that raw on a yearly bases.

phantomjournalist

kalani wrote:That nigga that just scored for Ghana looks 35.
There's also a pretty mature "16 year old" playing for them.

It's like they are not even making the ages seem realistic anymore.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

who cares? if Ghana score 3 more they qualify

phantomjournalist wrote:
kalani wrote:That nigga that just scored for Ghana looks 35.
There's also a pretty mature "16 year old" playing for them.

It's like they are not even making the ages seem realistic anymore.

Naija don move go concrete duplex oh!! Nah only 1-2 louvers wey remain. :taunt:

phantomjournalist

Wonderful finish 2-0 Ghana.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.
kalani
Re: USA 0-2 Ghana - WYC

Post by kalani »

I;m pissed off.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

kalani wrote:That #$%$* that just scored for Ghana looks 35.
why>?

2 more goals for the black stars lets go abeg,Egypt dey mess up we need another African team in round 2

how many goals ghana need to qualify?

phantomjournalist

Goal USA.

2-1. Such poor defending from Ghana.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

Ghana paa!!

kalani
Re: USA 1-2 Ghana - WYC

Post by kalani »

yeah!
megapro wrote:

anyway , they are who we thought they are.. ghana .. :boo:

phantomjournalist

3-1 Ghana.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.
kalani

Post by kalani »

dawg what the **** is this.
megapro wrote:

kalani wrote:dawg what the #$% is this.

dawg e dey do you like fim trick? :taunt:

Re: USA 1-3 Ghana - WYC

4-1
kalani

Post by kalani »

kalani wrote:dawg what the #$% is this.

dawg e dey do you like fim trick? :taunt:
IMAX 3D!
megapro wrote: