STEPHEN KESHI - CAF COACH OF THE YEAR 2013!!!!

KESHI DON HAMMER!!!!!
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: SUPER EAGLES WIN CAF TEAM OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U17 won Youth team also....but I expected either a player or the coach to collect sha

akamoke wrote:U17 won Youth team also....but I expected either a player or the coach to collect sha
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Re: STEPHEN KESHI - CAF COACH OF THE YEAR 2013!!!!

Who is the APOY? Na him I wan know

Meanwhile Zee has been spotted at a local print shop making copies of a keshi poster. :woot:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Breaking News: Vanshitty Eagle was spotted on Brooklyn bridge attempting to jump. Few onlookers from CE were encouraging him to go ahead. Stay tuned for updates.....
rudellar

Post by rudellar »

Ekorian wrote:Breaking News: Vanshitty Eagle was spotted on Brooklyn bridge attempting to jump. Few onlookers from CE were encouraging him to go ahead. Stay tuned for updates.....

Una go kill person abeg!!!!!
rudellar

Post by rudellar »

Ekorian wrote:Breaking News: Vanshitty Eagle was spotted on Brooklyn bridge attempting to jump. Few onlookers from CE were encouraging him to go ahead. Stay tuned for updates.....

Una go kill person abeg!!!!!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Congratulation coach, you deserve it.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Thoroughly deserved
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

The big boss. Truly and well deserved :clap: :clap: :clap:
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Up Big Boss
Goldenera94

:thumbs: :thumbs: :clap:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Meanwhile Zee has been spotted at a local print shop making copies of a keshi poster. :woot:
.....in related news it's understood that the posters are glued together........... :blink:

..Congrats to KEshi :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Big Boss!!!

this award Sould have been shared with GARBA; Garba won a freaking world cup for goodness sake

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:this award Sould have been shared with GARBA; Garba won a freaking world cup for goodness sake
Garba lost the CAF u17 final to CIV.....

Well Deserved. Congratulations!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics