Greece vs. Nigeria - PICTURES

Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Game photos later.
Babafad
Re: CE @ the Greece vs. Nigeria game

Post by Babafad »

Chief, it would help if could kindly 'add' some names please.

"CE @".......no help anybody! :)
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Gadfly,

Missed you. Did meet Omo-eko at the games and spoke with M15 but did not meet. Nice day!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Chei, See MI5 still dey wear jersey wey Pa Oni dash am for Japan 2002!!
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Babafad wrote:Chief, it would help if could kindly 'add' some names please.

"CE @".......no help anybody! :)
First pic: Nasa, OJI and MI5 all of Nigeria United :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Manchester United shirt at a Naija match???
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

cic old boy wrote:Manchester United shirt at a Naija match???
I weak my brother. I rather put on a traditional wear if no eagles jersey. Why rep ManU in a Naija game. Good pictures nonetheless although it looks like a Ghanaian was taking the pics.lol
papilo

Post by papilo »

Una no try o! Na so U.K. fans do their own last week?
yes o
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Gadfly wrote:Image
Nasa, OJI and MI5

??, Buran Uba!, ??

TMex12

??, Buran Uba!, MI5, Chief Ogbunigwe, ??

KOC

Game photos later.
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Re: Greece vs. Nigeria - PICTURES

Three gbosas for Gadly. Philly people not to be outshone! :thumb:

nanijoe wrote:Chei, See MI5 still dey wear jersey wey Pa Oni dash am for Japan 2002!!
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

My guy Babs looking the part... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Robbynice wrote:Image
ha, na your guy be dat? no wonder...he is jinxed!

He just became my guy after he made the final 23 because of his critics on CE...You guys might not believe in him but I do. He will shine in Brazil... :twisted:

Btw if he is so jinxed, how was he able to make the final 23...See what I did there? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

He just became my guy after he made the final 23 because of his critics on CE...You guys might not believe in him but I do. He will shine in Brazil... :twisted:

Btw if he is so jinxed, how was he able to make the final 23...See what I did there? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

stop abusing that expression. All you did was dribble yourself. You didn't do nada.

Okay then...In recent time, I have successfully jinxed Arsenal into winning a double and now I have jinxed Babs into doing a double (Going to Brazil twice in less than a year)...But my oga take say I dey dribble myself... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Gadfly.....well done!

Did MI5 say why he's 'abandoned' us??
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Babafad wrote:Gadfly.....well done!

Spoke to him... not a fan of the abuses. Told him we will try and clean up the site if most of the forumers all agree.

eyan

Post by eyan »

Gadfly wrote:

I like the almost invisible mohawk ur camera planted on Emenike.

Great Stuff!!!
K

Post by K »

Babafad wrote:Gadfly.....well done!

Spoke to him... not a fan of the abuses. Told him we will try and clean up the site if most of the forumers all agree.
please make it happen. Let's bring back the days of debate without malice. Nice seeing you all yesterday.
visit the village square
Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

Chie see groupies now. Old foggies exited like little kiddies.
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!