Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Ligamentum
Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Post by Ligamentum »

Some people are shameless.
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Ligamentum wrote:Some people are shameless.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
look who's talking :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

Gooner1 wrote:
1. I will be happily gone soon enough, don't worry.
2. Just to remind you of what I have said.
Ligamentum wrote:Chei! I think say na joke. Never did I think I would ever hate Cesc. I have lost faith in football. These players are just not into it as we are. I am a man of my word. I will leave cybereagles at the end of the day. Goodbye.

:atc: :atc: :cry: :cry: :-x :curse:
3. You are shameless, when all you do it hail abuses at a club you claim to support.
4. Be sure to run wild, when I go.
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

PapaK wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
PapaK wrote:
mmeny wrote:So Fabregas actually agreed to sign with Chelsea.... :roll: :roll:
yes o! and according to some Arsenal fans, he is the victim. It was like Arsene put a gun to his head for him to leave Arsenal and also go ahead and sign to play under the enemy of football
if that's the case, why did wenger put in the first refusal clause to buy back @ around the same money they sold him? plus the fact that Braca still owed money on the transfer :roll:
simple logic. Arsenal put that clause in 3 years ago. In-between the club had invested money and time in other players. We have just renewed contracts for other players including Rosicky b4 Cesc says he is available. Arsenal made the sensible choice to take a pass on him.

All that is by the way. The point all those up in arms against Wenger have to continue to remember is the fact that Cesc first and foremost forced his way out of Arsenal. He is the first person to blame for all of these (in fact, the only person to blame).
hmmm....give the likes of flamini, rosiky contracts, and when a world class player becomes available, and you have first option because you inserted the clause......then don't buy :thumbs: makes logical sense
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Ligamentum wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
Ligamentum wrote:Chei! I think say na joke. Never did I think I would ever hate Cesc. I have lost faith in football. These players are just not into it as we are. I am a man of my word. I will leave cybereagles at the end of the day. Goodbye.

3. You are shameless, when all you do it hail abuses at a club you claim to support.
end of day ko!
beginning of last year ni!
come out oh joor!!
you are like an evil spirit refusing to leave a possessed body :laugh: :laugh:

Gooner1 wrote:
PapaK wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
PapaK wrote:
yes o! and according to some Arsenal fans, he is the victim. It was like Arsene put a gun to his head for him to leave Arsenal and also go ahead and sign to play under the enemy of football
if that's the case, why did wenger put in the first refusal clause to buy back @ around the same money they sold him? plus the fact that Braca still owed money on the transfer :roll:
simple logic. Arsenal put that clause in 3 years ago. In-between the club had invested money and time in other players. We have just renewed contracts for other players including Rosicky b4 Cesc says he is available. Arsenal made the sensible choice to take a pass on him.

All that is by the way. The point all those up in arms against Wenger have to continue to remember is the fact that Cesc first and foremost forced his way out of Arsenal. He is the first person to blame for all of these (in fact, the only person to blame).
hmmm....give the likes of flamini, rosiky contracts, and when a world class player becomes available, and you have first option because you inserted the clause......then don't buy :thumbs: makes logical sense
Its make sense to blind people not true gunners.
Well Wenger gave himself 3 years and what else is new?A Manager that put his DM problem in the hands of Diaby should be jobless just by thinking that crap
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

quote from Wenger in May:
people say we need a striker, but i say we need a midfielder and a defender more ”

Gooner1 wrote:quote from Wenger in May:
people say we need a striker, but i say we need a midfielder and a defender more ”
Dont mind that old fool.What a joke of a man he has turn to.
A coach that will sign injured player as an emergency player :boo: :boo:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Gooner1 wrote:
PapaK wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
PapaK wrote:

Its make sense to blind people not true gunners.
Well Wenger gave himself 3 years and what else is new?A Manager that put his DM problem in the hands of Diaby should be jobless just by thinking that crap
Kaj........i know you love the club as i do.......and i know that you have been objective........the more wenger stays at arsenal, the worse it will get

Ligamentum wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:

both of you should cut it out....we all want the same thing. Wenger is the fool.

Cally wrote:Whingers gotta whinge. I'm waiting to see who the club brings in over the summer.

As for Cesc, I love him...incredible player. He played for us for a long time, without winning when it mattered most. He was in a final against a relegated Birmingham, and lost. After that game, it became OK for any of those players to leave, in my opinion.

We won the FA cup last season without Cesc. That's good enough for me. We definitely CAN win many more without him. Mata left for United, how much did he punish Chelsea, and what did he help United win ahead of Chelsea? Torres left Pool for Chelsea, how much punishment did he mete out to Pool, and did Pool not finish ahead of Chelsea?

We shall see...
You do know that Cesc didn't play that final right
No, he didn't know. Now he does.

PapaK wrote:why do fans really think they know better than the coach? Wenger must have done his analysis and made his call, the right call to leave Cesc where he belongs, in our past.

Players have left Arsenal before. Like Liam Brady. We simply move on and make new stars. Support the team, support the stars that stayed with the club, support the new stars we will bring in, support our new fitness coach.

watch us go on to great things next season
Wenger knew what he was doing when he stuck to Almumumumumumu for years. :roll: :roll: :roll:
He also knew what he was doing when he refused to strengthen his squad during the Jan window, despite injuries and a rare opportunity to win the league for the first time in a LOOOOOOOOOONG time. :roll: :roll: :roll:

You are talking as if he has been winning trophies left and right in the past decade.

Good luck and congrats in advance as you "go on to great things next season". :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Just a reminder that during our barren spell, Man U, Chelsea and Liverpool have each won a CL trophy.
Meanwhile every season, we end up competing with Tottenham :curse: :curse: :curse:

Sorry, but I think Waffiman, PapaK, Robbynice , Skylolo and a few others love Wenger more than Arsenal. If Wenger says we need to go to Div II, you guys will say he is right.

Fabregas is just acting like a female desiring attention.....

The Effeminate Catalan senorita played the game last summer keeping his silence as United rumors swirled, just to see how much Barca wanted him.

And his people quickly threw out the news that Chelshyt were interested as they hoped Arsenal would break their ankles and kick down all impediments to bring him back like a long lost brother and hero.

But like the EX who decides to have a fling with your best friend or worst enemy just to get your attention or to dig a knife in, this punk has pulled this stunt with Chelshyt.

I mean how do you do to that to the only man that you have been able to find personal success with and grow as a footballer? I mean we are talking about a father figure who rescued you from the dead end at La Masia...and gave you a chance to shine as a teenager.

YET with a chance to play anywhere in the world, you return to England to play for his most hated foe who just called him a specialist in failure.

Walahi what a generation of a - holes and sadists Wenger raised from 2005-12. Tufiakwa :curse:

No wonder they couldn't win anything ... personally I can't wish Cesc anything good but I no go curse am in the same vein. But I won't be surprised if nemesis catches up with him :curse:

kalamashaka wrote:
Cally wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:It is tough being an Arsenal fan. Doesn't look like I will be watching week in and week out like in the past until the club shows true ambition and until Wenger leaves the club. I aint going to no friendly in New York. I aint buying no jersey. This is the final insult to me. I can't take any more.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like seriously? Can we see one single club merchandise you've ever bought.

Oh well, never mind... :biggrin:
I haven't bought an Arsenal Jersey in 5 years. Seriously, it is difficult been a supporter of Arsenal. Most people don't like greedy people. I really don't like the management at Arsenal. If not for the love for the club, I would have stopped supporting them a long time ago. No wonder Sagna couldn't wait to leave. We need new ownership. A owner that understands, that the value of the club will go up with the trophies not the amount of profit you can generate.
How about fans who understand that supporting a club means just that...supporting, not gloryhunting!!
No, a fan should want his club to be successful, not follow blindly. I have the same feeling of disgust after RVP was sold to Manure. you think our rivals will sell their best players to us. This is a travesty. Arsenal fans need to start demanding Kroenke to sell. Just like Liverpool fans forced out the previous owners.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Fri Jun 13, 2014 1:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

anikulapo wrote:Fabregas is just acting like a female desiring attention.....

The Effeminate Catalan senorita played the game last summer keeping his silence as United rumors swirled, just to see how much Barca wanted him.

And his people quickly threw out the news that Chelshyt were interested as they hoped Arsenal would break their ankles and kick down all impediments to bring him back like a long lost brother and hero.

But like the EX who decides to have a fling with your best friend or worst enemy just to get your attention or to dig a knife in, this punk has pulled this stunt with Chelshyt.

I mean how do you do to that to the only man that you have been able to find personal success with and grow as a footballer? I mean we are talking about a father figure who rescued you from the dead end at La Masia...and gave you a chance to shine as a teenager.

YET with a chance to play anywhere in the world, you return to England to play for his most hated foe who just called him a specialist in failure.

Walahi what a generation of a - holes and sadists Wenger raised from 2005-12. Tufiakwa :curse:

No wonder they couldn't win anything ... personally I can't wish Cesc anything good but I no go curse am in the same vein. But I won't be surprised if nemesis catches up with him :curse:

But Aniks:

If Barca is letting him go, and Arsenal says we don't want him, what should he do, esp considering that London is his "second home"? Should he go to Tottenham or any of the other yeye London teams, when Chelsea is making him a solid offer, just because we don't like Chelsea? Dude went to the London team with the best chance of winning trophies, especially when they showed they wanted his services, after his old club said they didn't want him. It's not like we made him a "low" offer, and he decide the Chelsea one was better. We made him NO offer, despite knowing that Mourinho was licking his chops...

tippy

Post by tippy »

Gooner1 wrote:quote from Wenger in May:
Dont mind that old fool.What a joke of a man he has turn to.
A coach that will sign injured player as an emergency player :boo: :boo:

irony of ironies. wenger is a better manager than you are a fan. why don't you go read some ikebe super stories from caughtoffside or tribalfootball.
My usual reaction after most Arsenal games: "lol, f*** Arsenal."
tippy

Post by tippy »

kalamashaka wrote:
Cally wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:It is tough being an Arsenal fan. Doesn't look like I will be watching week in and week out like in the past until the club shows true ambition and until Wenger leaves the club. I aint going to no friendly in New York. I aint buying no jersey. This is the final insult to me. I can't take any more.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like seriously? Can we see one single club merchandise you've ever bought.

Oh well, never mind... :biggrin:
I haven't bought an Arsenal Jersey in 5 years. Seriously, it is difficult been a supporter of Arsenal. Most people don't like greedy people. I really don't like the management at Arsenal. If not for the love for the club, I would have stopped supporting them a long time ago. No wonder Sagna couldn't wait to leave. We need new ownership. A owner that understands, that the value of the club will go up with the trophies not the amount of profit you can generate.
How about fans who understand that supporting a club means just that...supporting, not gloryhunting!!
No, a fan should want his club to be successful, not follow blindly.
stop being childish. the people who support barnet, brentford or spurs what expectation of success do they have and they still maintain loyalty to their clubs?

you act like a jjc. from 1971-87 we won 1 trophy...1. and there were still fans. one day wenger will leave, and guess what, we could get a $#% manager...we could slip out of the champions league and begin a downward spiral that will eventually see us relegated. will you still support us then? bullet to my head, i have to be right...i say NO!
My usual reaction after most Arsenal games: "lol, f*** Arsenal."

But Aniks:

If Barca is letting him go, and Arsenal says we don't want him, what should he do, esp considering that London is his "second home"? Should he go to Tottenham or any of the other yeye London teams, when Chelsea is making him a solid offer, just because we don't like Chelsea? Dude went to the London team with the best chance of winning trophies, especially when they showed they wanted his services, after his old club said they didn't want him. It's not like we made him a "low" offer, and he decide the Chelsea one was better. We made him NO offer, despite knowing that Mourinho was licking his chops...

Er why did he go to Barca and Barca only when he left Arsenal? He basically quit and said twas the only team he would go to. If he really wanted to come to Arsenal he could have done that as well and he would be a Gunner today.

He allowed for there to be open bidding on him knowing that Arsenal wouldn't overpay for him, given that they were loaded In that area and needed funds to spend elsewhere.

I mean, if when he decided to leave Arsenal there was an opportunity for open bidding he would have cost close to 50 million.

Anyway he can piss off ... as for Wenger and Okpolo Eyes ...well they better produce or else

anikulapo wrote:... as for Wenger and Okpolo Eyes ...well they better produce or else
That is the koko of the matter. In fact, as from today I have joined you in calling Ozil "okpolo eyes" until he proves otherwise.

But Aniks:

Er why did he go to Barca and Barca only when he left Arsenal? He basically quit and said twas the only team he would go to. If he really wanted to come to Arsenal he could have done that as well and he would be a Gunner today.

He allowed for there to be open bidding on him knowing that Arsenal wouldn't overpay for him, given that they were loaded In that area and needed funds to spend elsewhere.

I mean, if when he decided to leave Arsenal there was an opportunity for open bidding he would have cost close to 50 million.

Anyway he can piss off ... as for Wenger and Okpolo Eyes ...well they better produce or else

If I'm not mistaken, after mourinho made the specialist in failure comment, cesc jumped to wenger's defense, also mourinho made comments about barca and cesc fired back at him too...

This is why i keep saying, for me na SE i get time for because this is a job for these guys and they add the spicing of drama to it meanwhile at the end of the day na money for hand, back for ground.

I wish Cesc well, i hope he does better than he did at Barca. Arsenal will be fine too hopefully.

Get a grip. A top player's first love should be to win trophies and earn gazillions of money while doing so.

Very soon he will want to retire. Na Arsenal him go shiop?

Arsenal has no ambition. The fact Wenger is still there years after no trophy does not inspire confidence.

If this was Keshi, he would have been sacked long ago.

anikulapo wrote:... as for Wenger and Okpolo Eyes ...well they better produce or else
That is the koko of the matter. In fact, as from today I have joined you in calling Ozil "okpolo eyes" until he proves otherwise.
Mek una two calm down. If you wan encourage your son to do something, you no go begin call am 'big head', you go massage im ego till slowly e deserve the praises you dey give am.

I've gone on record and I'll repeat, the things Ozil can do for Arsenal, Cesc can't do in his dreams. Believe and back the guy and watch it happen. Look, if you asked mourinho to pick ANY playmaker in the world today, he'd pick ozil....ahead of mata, ahead of cesc.

Back your player and hope the manager gives the guy the weapons needed to excel. Vela would be a nice pickup, he's VERY mobile.

Mek una two calm down. If you wan encourage your son to do something, you no go begin call am 'big head', you go massage im ego till slowly e deserve the praises you dey give am.

I've gone on record and I'll repeat, the things Ozil can do for Arsenal, Cesc can't do in his dreams. Believe and back the guy and watch it happen. Look, if you asked mourinho to pick ANY playmaker in the world today, he'd pick ozil....ahead of mata, ahead of cesc.

Back your player and hope the manager gives the guy the weapons needed to excel. Vela would be a nice pickup, he's VERY mobile.
Usual Platinumb nonsense :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If Mourinho loved Okpolo Eyes so much he would have bid for him and allowed Wenger to reclaim his prodigal son :lol: :lol: Keep dreaming homie