Peter Odemwingie To Return In April And Not January

Larry Ashagbe 1

Post by Larry Ashagbe 1 »

I was with him in his hospital when he was discharged on Thursday 25/9/2014.

The return date Osaz is aiming for is April 2015 if all goes according to plan and NOT January 2015 as reported elsewhere.

It was the same surgeon that operated on Theo Walcott did his surgery.

He is now back at home in Birmingham with his family.

The next stage of the recovery process is physio.

I will try and upload a picture of him in crutches.

Let's wish the boy a speedy recovery.
Re: Peter Odemwingie To Return In April And Not January

Get well soon Peter.

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Get well soon :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Speedy recovery St'Peter
Goldenera94
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

When I told all these guys he is probably out for the whole season, they were all calling me names. An ACL injury is a very serious injury. Full physical recovery takes a year and then mental recovery another year... Its a terrible injury to have at an advanced age for an athlete..
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

A true warrior and patriot. Wishing him the best. He served his country with dignity every time he was called
nellcarter

Post by nellcarter »

Best wishes and speedy recovery to St. Peter.

get well, Osaze.

wow, best wishes to him.

Get well soon Osaze

Solowe wrote:When I told all these guys he is probably out for the whole season, they were all calling me names. An ACL injury is a very serious injury. Full physical recovery takes a year and then mental recovery another year... Its a terrible injury to have at an advanced age for an athlete..
Oga we dan hear before they begin say na you dey do am :taunt: :taunt: