[EPL] Chelsea 2 -0 Arsenal [Hazard & Costa]

Time to leave these clowns in the dust
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Sun Oct 05, 2014 4:02 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Re: [EPL] Chelsea v Arsenal 8:05 Est

Did you even sleep? Dude, you need either a gym or a girlfriend.
Btw, the game is @ 9.05 EST

Ekorian wrote:Did you even sleep? Dude, you need either a gym or a girlfriend.
Btw, the game is @ 9.05 EST
What does opening a thread for game day have to do with gym or girlfriend....or sleep..... :lol: :lol:

I am chelsea fan....just cant wait for the roasting.....woke up early to watch the appetizer man utd v everton

A gym would be the better and is certainly the good of the two evils.
Detcord
Re: [EPL] Chelsea v Arsenal 8:05 central

Post by Detcord »

I foresee another naming ceremony today. The last time these two met Chelsea spelt Arsene & Wenger. Arsenal fans who do you guys prefer to be spelt today… Mertesacker or Chamberlain? :sneaky:
Look, I'm a coach, I'm not Harry Potter. He is magical, but in reality there is no magic. Magic is fiction and football is real." - José Mourinho
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

The key are for me in this game is Central midfield, we need Wilshere to play a mature game...i.e not lose the ball trying impossible dribbles. We will also need Cazorla to graft as he did so well against Gala...

If those two play well we will give Chelsea a proper game today as I know what to expect from Sanchez and Welbeck.

Ozil is the link man, if the base behind him plays well and he will play well.

Goodluck boys....
To God be the glory
Re: [EPL] Chelsea (1) v Arsenal (0)

Chelsea XI: Courtois, Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry Azpilicueta, Matic, Fabregas, Schurrle, Oscar, Hazard, Costa.

Arsenal XI: Szczesny, Chambers, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Wilshere, Flamini, Cazorla, Ozil, Sanchez, Welbeck
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Sun Oct 05, 2014 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

To hell with luck, may the best man win and the other be reduced to rubbles.

Kick off is delayed by 20 minutes.

Chelsea

13 Courtois
02 Ivanovic
24 Cahill
26 Terry
28 Azpilicueta
21 Matic
04 Fàbregas
14 Schürrle
08 Oscar
10 Hazard
19 Diego Costa

Substitutes

01 Cech
03 Filipe Luis
05 Zouma
12 Mikel
17 Salah
18 Remy
22 Willian

Arsenal

01 Szczesny
21 Chambers
04 Mertesacker
06 Koscielny
03 Gibbs
20 Flamini
17 Sánchez
10 Wilshere
19 Cazorla
11 Özil
23 Welbeck

Substitutes

07 Rosicky
09 Podolski
15 Oxlade-Chamberlain
18 Monreal
26 Martinez
28 Campbell
34 Coquelin

Ref: Martin Atkinson

Where is the OX, WENGER KILODE? :curse:

I'm not sticking around for this ... make i go tap soccer ja re ... :roll:

Report coming from the tunnel is that Papa Wenger asked for a bathroom break. Game has been delayed by 15 mins. Perhaps diarrhea....wishing him a speedy recovery.

Game delayed for 15 minutes...something to do with Arsenal fans

Site is too slow
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anikulapo wrote:Where is the OX, WENGER KILODE? :curse:

I'm not sticking around for this ... make i go tap soccer ja re ... :roll:

Enjoy your game. Game is delayed anyways.

By the time you find out you can't concentrate on your soccer game you will be back before kickoff supporting your dear team.................

Chelski :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

anointed wrote:Game delayed for 15 minutes...something to do with Arsenal fans

Site is too slow

They were throwing flares. and for safety reasons Chelsea stooped allowing them into the Stadium. That's what I heard after the Man U game.

Re: [EPL] Chelsea v Arsenal Live!

This site is crawling. Slower than a snail.

Assanal bossing Chelsea o. Welbeck - super hustler.

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

arsenal playing well.....come on guys, this is winnable
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
soma

Post by soma »

Does Jose ever tinker with formation or surprise opposition with personnel changes?

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

soma wrote:Does Jose ever tinker with formation or surprise opposition with personnel changes?
What do you think!

Sorry Folks,

Had to restart the server due to a DDOS issue. Apologies for the downtime.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

ASSANAL are back to their Gra Gra style. Stay tuned !
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

jack gets chambers suspended for the next game.....dumb
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke