YACINE BRAHIMI THE ARTIST

aamimar
PROBATION
YACINE BRAHIMI THE ARTIST

Post by aamimar »

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/footba ... ne-Brahimi

Yacine Brahimi of FC Porto and Algeria for Africain player of the year :agree:

BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!
Re: YACINE BRAHIMI THE ARTIST

Algeria should be the favourite to win the Afcon next year if Nigeria doesn't make it.

ohenhen1 wrote:Algeria should be the favourite to win the Afcon next year if Nigeria doesn't make it.

Even if we make it, why should they fear a team loaded with junk from China, benchwarmers from mediocre leagues, players with no skill etc. A team that loses at home to almighty Congo, a team that struggles with Sudan.

ohenhen1 wrote:Algeria should be the favourite to win the Afcon next year if Nigeria doesn't make it.

Even if we make it, why should they fear a team loaded with junk from China, benchwarmers from mediocre leagues, players with no skill etc. A team that loses at home to almighty Congo, a team that struggles with Sudan.
Lol,even when we produced better we didn't win śhït for 19 years so what's changed?
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

fantastic player
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

Yes, they should fear the teams loaded with the okocha's and kanu's who won back to back to back to back ANC's with their international superstardom.

Medhi Abeid is also very good

What did we ever win with our world class players?
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

DAgrin wrote:fantastic player

Indeed!
You are Your Own Dog
aamimar
PROBATION

Post by aamimar »