Will Naijans be watching?

mouko
Will Naijans be watching?

Post by mouko »

I know I know it's really painful , yes even downright despiriting not to be part of Africa's best fiesta when you have hyped yourself as the giant of Africa only to the humbled by yeye Sudan. But take heart my brodas all is not lost...
-Come on board the Cameroon train so some of our success can rob off you...afterall we've been good neighbours ever since (even if we took Bakassi, that's in the past) and we still share a lot even BH.
-Wish your good neighbours luck...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Re: Will Naijans be watching?

Yes! Next Question.

mouko wrote:I know I know it's really painful , yes even downright despiriting not to be part of Africa's best fiesta when you have hyped yourself as the giant of Africa only to the humbled by yeye Sudan. But take heart my brodas all is not lost...
-Come on board the Cameroon train so some of our success can rob off you...afterall we've been good neighbours ever since (even if we took Bakassi, that's in the past) and we still share a lot even BH.
If you guys survived the 4 years of wilderness, then we will survive a year or 2.
yannick

Post by yannick »

Yeye goat :curse: :curse: :evil:

Yes I will watch my adopted team Algeria.

the real question is this: Is Mouko related to Bamenda Goat? Well, never mind...

Yes I will be watching...The way I see it, it is Ghana's competition to loose and I believe my breda from the same mother tfco will agree with me. I mean I have looked at the schedule again and frankly it is will be a shame if Ghana looses any game, a damn shame if you ask me... :D

mouko wrote:I know I know it's really painful , yes even downright despiriting not to be part of Africa's best fiesta when you have hyped yourself as the giant of Africa only to the humbled by yeye Sudan. But take heart my brodas all is not lost...
...call back when final reach :tic:

yes i will watch when i can - support the cream of africa football. also looking fwd to see how Ghana gets knocked out in the semi's as usual
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Robbynice wrote:Yes I will be watching...The way I see it, it is Ghana's competition to loose and I believe my breda from the same mother tfco will agree with me. I mean I have looked at the schedule again and frankly it is will be a shame if Ghana looses any game, a damn shame if you ask me... :D
I would bet on it that the Bredas will not win the Cup just like you would bet that Algeria won't make it out of the group stage.
Ghana will not win it! My bet is on a surprise winner like Senegal or Cape Verde.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:boo:
I'm done with the French speaking west African countries for now.
Up chipolopolo
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

DAgrin wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Yes I will be watching...The way I see it, it is Ghana's competition to loose and I believe my breda from the same mother tfco will agree with me. I mean I have looked at the schedule again and frankly it is will be a shame if Ghana looses any game, a damn shame if you ask me... :D
I would bet on it that the Bredas will not win the Cup just like you would bet that Algeria won't make it out of the group stage.
Ghana will not win it! My bet is on a surprise winner like Senegal or Cape Verde.
Late to the party. There is ongoing banter between tfco and robby for god know how long :rotf:
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

:rotf: :rotf: That famous jinx has never failed us.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!
Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

Have the players bonuses been sorted? We do not want to hear reports of squabbles over money.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!

we will not watch

Lager-back wrote::boo:
Up chipolopolo
Well odds with the French affiliate countries almost Algeria CIV Mali Senegal Cameroon etc – the English one only Ghana Zambia & South Africa it will be tough for them

Algeria should lock this one down. I am not convinced with Ghana's performance in the qualifiers.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Up chipolopolo
...for me not just now...I been done with them since...
...I want to see any English speaking country win it and that's why I am looking for Ghana, SA...Zambia are good for me too...French speaking ones dislike us na be small...

Metho scorpion wrote:
Up chipolopolo
...for me not just now...I been done with them since...
...I want to see any English speaking country win it and that's why I am looking for Ghana, SA...Zambia are good for me too...French speaking ones dislike us na be small...
Please remove Ghana- add them again when Nigeria eventually level up with them in number of Afcon wins 4

I won't go out of my way to watch as I have no vested interest, however I will watch top teams likes CIV, Ghana, and Algeria when I get the chance. Not really interested in teams that fight for money off the pitch and fight each other on the pitch...
mouko

Post by mouko »

ohenhen1 wrote:Yes I will watch my adopted team Algeria.
Ohen...
that's not fair...charity begins at home...your home boys need your support before you go off into the wilderness looking for teams...
Last edited by mouko on Tue Jan 13, 2015 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
mouko

Post by mouko »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:the real question is this: Is Mouko related to Bamenda Goat? Well, never mind...
..this is the sort of nonsense that makes me shun this site sometimes.
I come ask simple kwesion whether Naijans go watch the tourney even though they may do so with tears in their eyes and one Chief come dey compare me to Bamenda Goat. I completely and vehemently denounce this type of bad belle "neighbourliness"...
-If Cameroon win, would you not rejoice too? which kind yeye attitude be this?
Last edited by mouko on Tue Jan 13, 2015 4:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
mouko

Post by mouko »

...Thank you Robby but please don't jinx Cameroon i beg...