Will Naijans be watching?

mouko
Re: Will Naijans be watching?

Post by mouko »

Lager-back wrote::boo:
I'm done with the French speaking west African countries for now.
Up chipolopolo
...mumu...ewu...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
mouko

Post by mouko »

maceo4 wrote:I won't go out of my way to watch as I have no vested interest, however I will watch top teams likes Cameroon, CIV, Ghana, and Algeria when I get the chance. Not really interested in teams that fight for money off the pitch and fight each other on the pitch...
...you missed the one in red---the 4 time winner can never be discounted...
mouko

Post by mouko »

maceo4 wrote:I won't go out of my way to watch as I have no vested interest, however I will watch top teams likes Cameroon, CIV, Ghana, and Algeria when I get the chance. Not really interested in teams that fight for money off the pitch and fight each other on the pitch...
mouko

Post by mouko »

yannick wrote:Yeye goat :curse: :curse: :evil:
...mumu...
mouko

Post by mouko »

Mzekezeke wrote:
mouko wrote:I know I know it's really painful , yes even downright despiriting not to be part of Africa's best fiesta when you have hyped yourself as the giant of Africa only to the humbled by yeye Sudan. But take heart my brodas all is not lost...
-Come on board the Cameroon train so some of our success can rob off you...afterall we've been good neighbours ever since (even if we took Bakassi, that's in the past) and we still share a lot even BH.
-Wish your good neighbours luck...
Have the players bonuses been sorted? We do not want to hear reports of squabbles over money.
...yes that has been sorted out...we are ready to claim a 5th...

mouko wrote:
Did I? I think I covered them in the underlined part... :glare:

mouko wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:the real question is this: Is Mouko related to Bamenda Goat? Well, never mind...
..this is the sort of nonsense that makes me shun this site sometimes.
I come ask simple kwesion whether Naijans go watch the tourney even though they may do so with tears in their eyes and one Chief come dey compare me to Bamenda Goat. I completely and vehemently denounce this type of bad belle "neighbourliness"...
-If Cameroon win, would you not rejoice too? which kind yeye attitude be this?

sharap and shun the site. Ewu Bamenda. This is the sort of nonsense that makes me shun useless neighbors sometimes. I asked a simple question, and you began to show disrespect to your own cousin :woot: :woot: :woot:

In case you did not understand my question, is Mouko related to Bamenda Goat? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

I will watch what I can. Starting at a new role in the next coming weeks and won't have that flexibility.

Good luck to all teams representing. I will be rooting for Cape Verde. Go Green!!

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

mouko wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:the real question is this: Is Mouko related to Bamenda Goat? Well, never mind...
I come ask simple kwesion whether Naijans go watch the tourney even though they may do so with tears in their eyes and one Chief come dey compare me to Bamenda Goat. I completely and vehemently denounce this type of bad belle "neighbourliness"...

sharap and shun the site. Ewu Bamenda. This is the sort of nonsense that makes me shun useless neighbors sometimes. I asked a simple question, and you began to show disrespect to your own cousin :woot: :woot: :woot:

In case you did not understand my question, is Mouko related to Bamenda Goat? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
...Chief you get time...English is strange to mumuko goat linage...
mouko

Post by mouko »

mouko wrote:

...Chief calm down abeg. Does missing the tourney hurt that much? Is not like you are not accustomed to missing it? Why the bed-wetting this time?
mouko

Post by mouko »

balo wrote:I will watch what I can. Starting at a new role in the next coming weeks and won't have that flexibility.

Good luck to all teams representing. I will be rooting for Cape Verde. Go Green!!
balo...
please root for your closest neighbor before your cross street abi?
Why is it that Naijarians can't bring themselves to root for Cameroon? What the heck do we do?
some say na the french dem speak, some say na because we take Bakassi, some say na the 3-kondo at ANC finals...whatever the case we are best neighbours, aren't we?...that's my thing - you are COMPELLED to have your neighbor's back no matter past squables, abi?
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

mouko wrote:
balo wrote:I will watch what I can. Starting at a new role in the next coming weeks and won't have that flexibility.

balo...
please root for your closest neighbor before your cross street abi?
Why is it that Naijarians can't bring themselves to root for Cameroon? What the heck do we do?
some say na the french dem speak, some say na because we take Bakassi, some say na the 3-kondo at ANC finals...whatever the case we are best neighbours, aren't we?...that's my thing - you are COMPELLED to have your neighbor's back no matter past squables, abi?
...interesting...when I read words like abi from a so called Cameroonian...kind of question it...

mouko wrote:

...Chief calm down abeg. Does missing the tourney hurt that much? Is not like you are not accustomed to missing it? Why the bed-wetting this time?

you are the expert. why not tell us?

mouko wrote:
Who you dey refer to add goat?
ewu.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

yannick wrote:Yeye goat :curse: :curse: :evil:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chei, as bad as "yeye" is, you come add GOAT to am :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote:Yes I will watch my adopted team Algeria.
KPAM!
mouko

Post by mouko »

ohenhen1 wrote:Yes I will watch my adopted team Algeria.
KPAM!
...traitor...your nearest neighbour in the tourney should earn your support first...