Nigeria ranked 4th overall in Afrcan Cup of Nations History

NigerianPrince
Nigeria ranked 4th overall in Afrcan Cup of Nations History

Post by NigerianPrince »

If Nigeria's Super Eagles football team had qualified, we could have had the chance to win our 4th African Cup of Nations tournament and get tied with Cameroon and Ghana overall in history dating back to 1950's. I just don't see either Cameroon or Ghana winning it all this year. No doubt about it, Egypt will be number one overall in history with their record 6th African Cup of Nations title won in year 2010. The funny thing, is they both defeat Cameroon in 2008 and Ghana also in year 2010 to claim the number one spot. It is reasonable, when you think of it.

Peace and God bless...
Re: Nigeria ranked 4th overall in Afrcan Cup of Nations Hist

This should console us for missing out on the big party.

Kesh is a retardeen.

Instead of him to put his country first he is busy marketing players.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Where are all those nations that were supposedly chasing Keshi? They have seen that he sold out his own country for personal gain, so there is no telling what he is capable of if he takes charge of another nation! No one will touch him with a barge pole now..
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

2 more afcon wins - and we will be no1 ranked - considering number of our golden bronze and silvers wins
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

walesvilla wrote:2 more afcon wins - and we will be no1 ranked - considering number of our golden bronze and silvers wins
No we won't. Egypt have 7 wins.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Tbite wrote:Kesh is a retardeen.

Make you no let Keshi's "Defense Ministers" catch you - o!
mouko

Post by mouko »

walesvilla wrote:2 more afcon wins - and we will be no1 ranked - considering number of our golden bronze and silvers wins
ssssshhhhhh!!!!
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
mouko

Post by mouko »

NigerianPrince wrote:If Nigeria's Super Eagles football team had qualified, we could have had the chance to win our 4th African Cup of Nations tournament and get tied with Cameroon and Ghana overall in history dating back to 1950's. I just don't see either Cameroon or Ghana winning it all this year. No doubt about it, Egypt will be number one overall in history with their record 6th African Cup of Nations title won in year 2010. The funny thing, is they both defeat Cameroon in 2008 and Ghana also in year 2010 to claim the number one spot. It is reasonable, when you think of it.

Peace and God bless...
Shouldn't Cameroon get extra points for fu!cking one particular nation in the sh1thole 3-kondo for 3 of their trophies?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

my ribs o.

You have to beat Sudan first.....and Congo.

mouko wrote:
NigerianPrince wrote:If Nigeria's Super Eagles football team had qualified, we could have had the chance to win our 4th African Cup of Nations tournament and get tied with Cameroon and Ghana overall in history dating back to 1950's. I just don't see either Cameroon or Ghana winning it all this year. No doubt about it, Egypt will be number one overall in history with their record 6th African Cup of Nations title won in year 2010. The funny thing, is they both defeat Cameroon in 2008 and Ghana also in year 2010 to claim the number one spot. It is reasonable, when you think of it.

Peace and God bless...
Shouldn't Cameroon get extra points for fu!cking one particular nation in the sh1thole 3-kondo for 3 of their trophies?
Is that how you guys roll? :oops:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

my ribs o.

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Peace and God bless...
If Ghana had qualified for the world cup when Abedi Pele was active, we could had had a chance to win Africa's first world cup :laugh:
Chingo Bling

Post by Chingo Bling »

Peace and God bless...
If Ghana had qualified for the world cup when Abedi Pele was active, we could had had a chance to win Africa's first world cup :laugh:

Abedi pele is still active. Actively fixing league matches.

my ribs o.

well that is Nigeria for you Unpredictable – neva dull moment – bet you were laughing just as loud like a Luna saying same thing in 2011 when we failed to qualify (replace sudan with Guinea) – Eagles got no option than to bounce back stronger and better – Keshi or no Keshi.

Tbite wrote:Kesh is a retardeen.

Abeg the man is looking after himself and family...
mouko

Post by mouko »

cito us wrote:
mouko wrote:

Peace and God bless...
no...only when we meet Naija...

mouko wrote:
cito us wrote:
mouko wrote:

Peace and God bless...
This is way below the belt

mouko wrote:
cito us wrote:
mouko wrote:

Peace and God bless...
This is way below the belt
Which one? Nothing against his sexual orientation but shouldn't that be remanded to face-to-face or some other sites? This is a football site bro.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:

my ribs o.