Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later today...

NigerianPrince
Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later today...

Post by NigerianPrince »

O o o o Baby, I can't wait. The match (Algeria vs. Ghana) is scheduled for later today on this Friday, January 23rd 2015 in Equatorial Guinea. Who do you think will win? I hate to say this, but Ghana will NOT win this game.

Please, go and mark it down, Ghana will NOT win this game. I say so.

Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
Re: Ghana vs. Algeria . O o o Baby I can't wait. Later toda

Ghana will beat Algeria. This Algerian team is overrated

S African should have won that game against them handily

Ghana can beat Algeria.

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

ohenhen1 wrote:Ghana can beat Algeria.
How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called him

easy Game

Ghana 3-1 Algeria

Rawlings wrote:easy Game

Ghana 3-1 Algeria
Bobo don start :mrgreen:

Another comment on how ghana is useless.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Ghana 3-1 Algeria
...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...
...Ghana do us proud it is not a french cup of nation that is my beef...
...Zambia screwed up...South Africa not up to task...

I don't know who will win the game but I tell you this and my breda from another mother tfco would confirm it that Ghana is not loosing this game...That you can take to the bank... :twisted: :D

aykwes8 wrote:
How? We don't have not one single creative midfielder in that squad. The best we can do is a draw then back to the drawing board. We have a young attacking midfielder in the Portuguese league avram Grant could have called him
Play with more urgency. Algeria don't have more talent than Ghana. It will come down to tactics.

Metho scorpion wrote:

Ghana 3-1 Algeria
...for the first time I am on the same page with you...today you no be craze man...but tomorrow after the game you be pure craze man...

I have a feeling Ghana will not lose, they have a way of handling north African countries.

I hope they wont come short of a victory.Anything short of a victory would see their campaign cut short sadly. I was looking forward to seeing Ghana dp well, it might prove a tall order.

munie

Post by munie »

Ghana vs Algeria

Head to head

-Ghana have met Algeria on 10 occasions

-The Black Stars have won 4, lost 3 and drawn 3

-These two sides have played against each other in 3 African Cup of Nations games

-Algeria have won 1, lost 1 and drawn 1 of their three AFCON finals against Ghana. They first met at the group phase in 1980 when the game ended goalless draw and Ghana defeated Algeria by 3-2 at the semi finals of the 1982 championship, before the Desert Warriors’ victory came at the group phase of the 1984 AFCON.

http://allsports.com.gh/football/afcon- ... 28859.html

aykwes8 wrote:
Nigerian Disease. Your team is not that bad.
aamimar
PROBATION

Post by aamimar »

:D I promise you a thumping today..bookmark this
BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!

aamimar wrote::D I promise you a thumping today..bookmark this
I enthusiastically cosign this. :lol:

Don't get too cocky. SA were the better team against your France " D " team. You have some young talents as exhibited at the world cup but you are playing against a wounded lion Ghana team. As much as I will love to keep yabbing TFCO, Rawlings and the other cockroaches on CE, I wouldn't be too comfortable beating chest about ' Thumping ' Ghana if I were you.....
munie

Post by munie »

Razak Braimah – Harrison Afful, Daniel Amartey, Jonathan Mensah, Baba Rahman – Christian Atsu, Afriyie Acquah, Emmanuel Agyemang Badu, Andre Ayew – Jordan Ayew, Asamoah Gyan (capt)

http://ghanafa.org/pages/blackstars/201501/10072.php

Looks like Ghana will play attacking football.

It's a 4-4-3 f0rmation

------------------Razak Braimah

Afful ----- Amartey ----Mensah---- Rahman

Atsu --- Afriyie Acquah ---- Badu ---- Andre Ayew

-------Jordan Ayew ------Asamoah Gyan
aamimar
PROBATION

Post by aamimar »

Algeria's 11

M'bolhi, Mandi, Ghoulam, Bougherra ©, Medjani, Bentaleb, Lacen, Taider, Feghouli, Brahimi, Belfodil.
BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!

osita wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:

Ghana 3-1 Algeria

I have a feeling Ghana will not lose, they have a way of handling north African countries.
you got that right

Ekorian wrote:
Don't get too cocky. SA were the better team against your France " D " team. You have some young talents as exhibited at the world cup but you are playing against a wounded lion Ghana team. As much as I will love to keep yabbing TFCO, Rawlings and the other cockroaches on CE, I wouldn't be too comfortable beating chest about ' Thumping ' Ghana if I were you.....
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE THUMPING????? :lol: :lol: :lol:

NigerianPrince wrote:O o o o Baby, I can't wait. The match (Algeria vs. Ghana) is scheduled for later today on this Friday, January 23rd 2015 in Equatorial Guinea. Who do you think will win? I hate to say this, but Ghana will NOT win this game.

Please, go and mark it down, Ghana will NOT win this game. I say so.

Oga NigerianPrince
why did you 4-1-9 us? :laugh:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

osita wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:

Ghana 3-1 Algeria

you got that right
...oya you owe me...tfco must pay the promise...a don deliver...

Robbynice wrote:I don't know who will win the game but I tell you this and my breda from another mother tfco would confirm it that Ghana is not loosing this game...That you can take to the bank... :twisted: :D
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

we didn't loose, Algeria got the lost. We didn't loose

AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o