CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW ROUND OF 16

analyzer
Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW ROUND OF 16

Post by analyzer »

platinum wrote:barca are on phd thesis, man city dey struggle to pass form 1. this is not even fair.

Does not change much. City should not fret. They always knew they needed to score 2 goals to remain in this tie. So nothing IMO has changed.. Must keep focus and try and get those 2 goals while hoping they do not screw up in defense.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

What a disgrace..................EPL is overrated :boo: :boo: :boo:

platinum wrote:this nasri are proper blockhead.
na una train am :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Messi is just tearing torros left and right. Milner looks lost
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

analyzer wrote:
platinum wrote:barca are on phd thesis, man city dey struggle to pass form 1. this is not even fair.

Does not change much. City should not fret. They always knew they needed to score 2 goals to remain in this tie. So nothing IMO has changed.. Must keep focus and try and get those 2 goals while hoping they do not screw up in defense.

Dem need to start prayer and fasting. This could get VERY ugly.

Barca making City look very very average.. This isn't good at all.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Didn't I see a Barca handball there...movement was pretty past
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

platinum wrote:this nasri are proper blockhead.
na una train am :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The boy dey very vexing.
*Barca are carving these guys up....they'd better find a way to shackle messi or this game wil be over real quickly (if it isnt already)

Messi is unreal.

anointed wrote:Didn't I see a Barca handball there...movement was pretty past
Header

Messi is an alien.

demichelis, why not clear that ball???? man city sabi say dem need to play defense???

Barca are playing at an insane level.

HT
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

football lesson :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Omo, i don't think City has a plan anymore..

juventuss wrote:
anointed wrote:Didn't I see a Barca handball there...movement was pretty past
Header
Ok

analyzer wrote:Omo, i don't think City has a plan anymore..

Prayer and fasting.
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Have watched football pretty sparingly in the past few months, but I must say that Barca look close to where they were 3 or 4 years ago; just absolutely another level.

Teams like Man City have a long way to go before they reach this kind of football.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

analyzer wrote:Omo, i don't think City has a plan anymore..

Prayer and fasting.
:lol: :lol: Dat wan sef don fit dey too late. U sure dem Neva drink Tequila today?
Last edited by anointed on Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ambazonia

Post by Ambazonia »

Ray Hudson of BeIN Sports is at the Camp Nou and has probably soiled himself repeatedly by now.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

phantomjournalist wrote:Have watched football pretty sparingly in the past few months, but I must say that Barca look close to where they were 3 or 4 years ago; just absolutely another level.

Teams like Man City have a long way to go before they reach this kind of football.
True.. But one has to acknowledge the stupendous role Pellegrini & city are playing in making Barca look too damn good. See real estate all over the pitch. City look lost and like a team without a plan sans prayer & fasting per Platinum :lol: :lol:

wale1974 wrote:What a disgrace..................EPL is overrated :boo: :boo: :boo:
...so when our colo-league was winning it all they were still over rated?

City just disappointed me, I bet before match they gonna score and win, but I doubt from wetin i dey see now.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Messi is the type of player that makes you get your boots out to go and play football again....what a genius.
To God be the glory