lol......Top 5 reason why we won't see babayaro in camp

oochie wally
lol......Top 5 reason why we won't see babayaro in camp

Post by oochie wally »

1. Busy trying to pick up chicks at rivers state university
2. In a brothel
3. his #$% is already in camp, but nobody saw him cuz he scaled fence to go look for ashawo
4. Went to Auntyshola beauty shop to go buy gold circle condoms
5. Currently having sex at the momment
shameeka: those nigerian soccer players are very sexy, are they gonna come to america? I want to meet them.
wale: ashewo no be work?
shameeka: what? what does that mean?
wale: nuthin, i said ur so cute
Dog Bruno
Re: lol......Top 5 reason why we won't see babayaro in camp

Post by Dog Bruno »

oochie wally wrote:
1. Busy trying to pick up chicks at rivers state university

.....says fuckem all- no, luvem all.
You are Your Own Dog
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

In PH the babes have traditionally been at Uniport. Specifically in the Humanities Dept. If you go to RSUST you go just see the ones weh no enter Uniport ...

If PH can produce Agbani Darego then you should know what it is like. Regardless of that one should be VERY VERY wary of PH girls ... and with hometown boys like Yobo and Abbey in town these 2 should be kept under lock and key ...
oochie wally wrote:1. Busy trying to pick up chicks at rivers state university
2. In a brothel
3. his a$$ is already in camp, but nobody saw him cuz he scaled fence to go look for ashawo
4. Went to Auntyshola beauty shop to go buy gold circle condoms
5. Currently having sex at the momment
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

oochie wally wrote:
2. In a brothel

Luvem all Baba, Luvem all......every now and now, you've got to say whatdafuck, whatdafuck luver.
You are Your Own Dog

stfu Baba is in Dubai

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

If you fear HIV, then you go stay away from PH girls. Dem chics go do anything for money
Niente Ÿ impossibile!