Can Bayern overturn the score?

If any team has the potential to do it against Barca, they'd be the team
slyk
Re: Can Bayern overturn the score?

Post by slyk »

YUJAM wrote:If any team has the potential to do it against Barca, they'd be the team
Can they? Yes. Will they? NO.

If Bayern score 3 or more today, Barca will also score 2 or more.

looking forward to this game.

should be good

stranger things have happened in CL, like Deportivo on AC Milan.

Hmmm Barca no be porto oh..

will Enrique be 'naive' and attack ? :sneaky:
Last edited by benteke on Tue May 12, 2015 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
slyk

Post by slyk »

benteke wrote:will Enrique be 'naive' and attack ?
Barca is built for attacking football so he will "naively" attack. They will not go all out attack mode but they will not sit back too depp either. They will play their usual game but a bit more conservatively since they do not have to score.
grandverve

Post by grandverve »

Without Robben and Ribery, Bayern can't do it. I just cant see Barca's front three not scoring on the counter.
"THE GENTILITY OF A LION SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS COWARDICE"

A Manchester United FC FANantic - Our history makes us STRONG, your hatred makes us STRONGER

Barca had a better chance by attacking. They don't have true defenders,
but defensive schemes. And defensive schemes can be costly with little mistakes
especially against predatory teams.

But I do believe Barca will move on to the final.

If Barca no win this tie then Messi and co should be ship out of the club as waste pipe.lol.Even Arsenal will not allow Bayern over turn such scoreline without their 3 best players.
Bayern is out and i even see Barca first score them in this second tie.

slyk wrote:
Barca is built for attacking football so he will "naively" attack. They will not go all out attack mode but they will not sit back too depp either. They will play their usual game but a bit more conservatively since they do not have to score.
:biggrin: i was being sarcastic though, let me edit and add appropriate smiley
slyk

Post by slyk »

benteke wrote:
slyk wrote:
:biggrin: i was being sarcastic though, let me edit and add appropriate smiley
I know you were being sarcastic. That is why I wrote "naively".

tfco wrote:looking forward to this game.

should be good

LOL fence straddler.. No be team from "NDL" Bayern dey face? so under your retarded logic, bayern should be able to ship 5 goals easily against Barca. So oh expert one, answer the question, Can Bayern overturn the score? In fact make i pose my own,

"WILL Bayern overturn the score?"

I will be taking an extended lunch break for this game! Going to a sports bar near the office.

Barcelona should play good counter attack football.

benteke wrote:will Enrique be 'naive' and attack ? :sneaky:
...if he don't attack and sit back to defend, well their weakness is in the defense.

should be good

LOL fence straddler.. No be team from "NDL" Bayern dey face? so under your retarded logic, bayern should be able to ship 5 goals easily against Barca. So oh expert one, answer the question, Can Bayern overturn the score? In fact make i pose my own,

i love EPL and NDL lol

should be good

i love EPL and NDL lol

Welcome to the crew :thumbs:

Ps. Answer pls... TIA

Game don start biko change the thread heading thanks

Let us see who will be more NAIVE lol

should be good

i love EPL and NDL lol

Welcome to the crew :thumbs:

Ps. Answer pls... TIA
you are trying too hard to take Zee's spot in licking ChICken's yansh

Goal.. Bayern..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Ribery should do the honourable thing and refund the money he is collecting from Bayern. When isnhe never not injured

Goal