Falcao and finishing fourth.

calico.chuks
Falcao and finishing fourth.

Post by calico.chuks »

Falcao signed for Porto they finished fourth,Falcao signed for Athletico they finished fourth, Falcao signed for Monaco they finished fourth,Falcao signed for Man U they finished fourth,and Falcao signed for Chelsea they will finish.........................time will tell.hmmmmmm.
Re: Falcao and finishing fourth.

I get one team mate those days, he only scores on the day we lose....
calico.chuks

Post by calico.chuks »

some people re like that...Don't be surprise to see Chelsea finish fourth.

calico.chuks wrote:Falcao signed for Porto they finished fourth,Falcao signed for Athletico they finished fourth, Falcao signed for Monaco they finished fourth,Falcao signed for Man U they finished fourth,and Falcao signed for Chelsea they will finish.........................time will tell.hmmmmmm.
Monaco finished 2nd :roll:

calico.chuks wrote:Falcao signed for Porto they finished fourth,Falcao signed for Athletico they finished fourth, Falcao signed for Monaco they finished fourth,Falcao signed for Man U they finished fourth,and Falcao signed for Chelsea they will finish.........................time will tell.hmmmmmm.
That's more realistic,I can't see Chelsea finishing 4th.

See as you scatter the sweet story wey the guy been cook
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

See as you scatter the sweet story wey the guy been cook
You beat me to it....why let something as feeble as facts get on the way of such a quality story?
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

the guy is confusing us ooo....even what he said about Porto and Athletico did not come correct

1) Porto finished 3rd
2) Athletico finished 5th
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
eyan

Post by eyan »

Catalyst wrote:
the guy is confusing us ooo....even what he said about Porto and Athletico did not come correct

1) Porto finished 3rd

Find the average of the two. The guy is still right.

At the rate we are going this season, 4th may be the new EPL title.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

eyan wrote:
Catalyst wrote:

1) Porto finished 3rd

Find the average of the two. The guy is still right.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif