Coming up: Seville vs Barcelona.

:thumbs:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Coming up: Seville vs Barcelona.

Where is queen Futcha? his boys aint playing!

Visca Barcelona!!!!!!!!!!!

Man Sevilla is playing some sexy football. Nasir aint going back to City oh!

Messi!!!!

Tremendous game from Sevilla. The only surprise for me is that they are tied...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Chineke some of these moves messi pulls off are just retarded.. my lord :shock: :shock:

cmon Sevilla!!

txj wrote:Tremendous game from Sevilla. The only surprise for me is that they are tied...

They just blew way too many chances in the first half. They had Barca on the ropes time after time and kept carving them up

Suarez scores.. kai!

How many chances does this Vitolo need sef?

Phew. That game was fire

Glad to see Sevilla move up to the top echelon of teams with Atleti, Barca and Real

Sampaoli is a genius.

Barcelona struggle without Inesta.
The coaches must have ripped into them at halftime.

what time is the game?

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

tfco wrote:what time is the game?
Re: Coming up: Seville vs Barcelona. 1-2 FT

tfco wrote:what time is the game?
Useless man.... 9pm Canadian time tonight! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Nasri is still a good baller sha,
That Stoke city ex player na baller sha,
Wenger should have buy him and turn him to be our own Sergio Basket
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Great game. It seems Barca cannot play two good halves in a match. Barca's first half was rather poor and Sevilla should have gone 3-0 up by half time. Barca's second half was outstanding, with another amazing performance from Messi.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

kajifu wrote:Nasri is still a good baller sha,
That Stoke city ex player na baller sha,
Wenger should have buy him and turn him to be our own Sergio Basket
Nasri is enjoying his football again. Nzonzi is very good.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009