Basel ( 1:4 ) Arsenal Top CL Group

Re: Basel ( 0:2 ) Arsenal

Globero wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Hate these mid week games :curse:
Why? You are hardly available for weekend games anyway :lol:
Re: Basel ( 0:2 ) Arsenal HT

anikulapo wrote:Ludo are up a goal in Paris :scared:
I hope they keep it that way worst case draw the game.
But we might top then face Bayern :roll: :roll:
I will prefer we don't face Barca round of 16 and play second leg at home with who ever we top.
So Ludo please hold on this lead :clap: :clap: :clap:

Who would you like to play in the next round? Ludo?

Re: Basel ( 0:2 ) Arsenal HT

3-0 Lucas.
Re: Basel ( 0:3 ) Arsenal

hattrick lucas

Hatrick Perez. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Basel ( 0:2 ) Arsenal

Globero wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Hate these mid week games :curse:
Why? You are hardly available for weekend games anyway :lol:

Damn 3-0 for real :ohmy:

Dam this is a game you get your confidence back after injury.Now even Giroud knows its not gonna be easy the way Perez return back.

Ozil never score or create the myriad of scoring. Chances that only a privileged few seem to see :woot:

Holding look more mature than his age and better than Mustafi for me..

Iwobi 0-4
Re: Basel ( 0:4 ) Arsenal

iwobi 4-0....this movement is unreal
Globero

Post by Globero »

anikulapo wrote:Ozil never score or create the myriad of scoring. Chances that only a privileged few seem to see :woot:
Last edited by Globero on Tue Dec 06, 2016 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Iwobi my boy

Iwobi 4 zip.

Ozil has eyes on the back of his head? :shock:

Abeg make we no over score plenty then go to face Stoke with no goals oooh
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Globero wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Ozil never score or create the myriad of scoring. Chances that only a privileged few seem to see :woot:

"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Cito wrote:Ozil has eyes on the back of his head? :shock:

He and Alexis have a special connection. They know where the other man is at all times.

Ozil did that in time for his fave jersey wearer to eat and lap on :lol:

Basel Players go swear for Arsenal due to these movements in this game.

Yup typical parasite feasting on a dead dog smh

kajifu wrote:Dam this is a game you get your confidence back after injury.Now even Giroud knows its not gonna be easy the way Perez return back.
Sanchez, Giroud, or Perez, they all matter and will all be needed if we are to do something this season. Una to like to dey pit players together....It is not one vs the other. They are all Gunners... :thumbs:

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

anikulapo wrote:Yup typical parasite feasting on a dead dog smh

OK, someone's got to say it! This isn't really about football guys, is it? :???:
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"