I'm with Ghana

Re: I'm with Ghana

Tbite wrote:Are there really Nigerians on here that would want Cameroon to win ahead of Ghana?

What have Ghana ever done to us?

In order for us to support Ghana, they have to revoke the citizenship of TFCO, Rawlings, WebOhene, Tacci and Deceiver.

and Ghanaba has to send some items my way to "appease" us.

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Tbite wrote:Are there really Nigerians on here that would want Cameroon to win ahead of Ghana?

You are arguing with yourself over which to support between sushi and sashimi .... while we are telling you we prefer suya.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Nothing!!!

We have loved Naija since her independence, and this is what we get in return
.... you threw us out of your country
.... you call us midgets
.... you steal our players (one Boateng played for Naija)
... you teach us bad stuff (stealing from 4000 miles)

WHY? :mad: :???:

I beg of you all to repent and give your "bad belle" lives to Allah

paj wrote:

dude..the Plantainians never called us Chickens for one :twisted:
Damn Skippy!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

Nothing!!!

We have loved Naija since her independence, and this is what we get in return
.... you threw us out of your country
.... you call us midgets
.... you steal our players (one Boateng played for Naija)
... you teach us bad stuff (stealing from 4000 miles)

WHY? :mad: :???:

I beg of you all to repent and give your "bad belle" lives to Allah
Egypt will win the cup. Case closed.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

NigerianPrince wrote:Egypt will win the cup. Case closed.
Yes! This prediction at least gets Burkina Faso into the final. :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

The Eagle wrote:
Keep dreaming! This is the Present. 2017 and Egypt will be crowned Champions.
Gunzilla

Post by Gunzilla »

bepanda wrote:How will Ghana get pass Cameroon?
Before AFCON: "How will Ghana get out of the group"
Before Today: "How will Ghana get pass Congo DR"
Now: "How will Ghana get pass Cameroon"

Next: "How will Ghana get pass Naija ...with the trophy on the way from Gabon"

:lol: :lol: :lol: ..You no well.... :taunt: :taunt:

NigerianPrince wrote:
The Eagle wrote:
You haven't made an accurate prediction nor an accurate vision for over a decade....

NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

NigerianPrince wrote:
The Eagle wrote:
You haven't made an accurate prediction nor an accurate vision for over a decade....
You must have forgotten about the ones I predicted right. Keep assuming all you want! Whether you like it or not, EGYPT is winning the Cup.

Even though I want Ghana to win., let me make it very clear that this place will not be "sweet: for some Ghananese here if they don't.
jb

Post by jb »

1naija wrote:Even though I want Ghana to win., let me make it very clear that this place will not be "sweet: for some Ghananese here if they don't.
Ghana has lost.

I'm with Ghana as well. But I'm against ignorant trolls like Rawlings.

marutimon wrote:I'm with Ghana as well. But I'm against ignorant trolls like Rawlings.
One Ghana woman for you

Qualify good o
Get beat no good o.

The YeyeMan wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Qualify good o
Get beat no good o.

And the title drought continues.

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

1naija wrote:I know it will take away my yabbing rights for a week but I am 100% behind Ghana to win it all.

I don't like Egypt and don't care much about Burkina Faso. One of their babes turned me down in college so it's payback time.
Goodluck waiting for Ghana to win it all