Egypt or Ivory Coast will win AFCON 2017

NigerianPrince
Re: Egypt or Ivory Coast will win AFCON 2017

Post by NigerianPrince »

Go Pharaohs of Egypt...

Now I dey fear for Egypt :D

NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

It seems Egypt is likely winning this cup as I predicted. 1-0 to Egypt.

:mrgreen:

:woot: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

NigerianPrince wrote:It seems Egypt is likely winning this cup as I predicted. 1-0 to Egypt.
chai
i have never seen someone so terrible at making predictions
did someone curse you?
dude please open a thread predicting i will not become a billionaire by 40
Last edited by smartbrother on Sun Feb 05, 2017 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I told y'all that his predictions were fake.

Tbite wrote:Yes but when your prediction is so hot and cold, it suggests that you are just clutching at straws.

That's like saying that Ben Carson or Hilary would win the elections.

PS, notice how I said Hilary not Trump?
8-)
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Naija prince don vanish

Consistently wrong. You have never gotten a prediction right on this forum. Whether you have summoned the name of God, Holy Moses or Ogun, you have continued to fail.
If anything, any forumer is best served doing the very opposite of whatever you predict. Whether it was visions you saw, dreams you dreamt or plain old Morocco you smoked, you continue to be accurately wrong. It is some streak you're on.

At this point I have to :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Anyone seen Nigerian Prince? lol

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Nigerian Princess:

Please stop predicting.
He makes a prediction, just take the direct opposite of his prediction and you will be right. Talk about jinx. :D
Kai, that dude never seizes to amaze me in being so wrong.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

smartbrother wrote:Anyone seen Nigerian Prince? lol
At the oracle, predicting the ultimate shocker. Canerron losing to Russia in WC 2018 final.