NIGERIA 1 - 1 SENEGAL (FT) Intl. Friendly

Time 3:00 PM Pacific
Re: NIGERIA V SENEGAL 0 -0 (FIRST HALF) Links

InnerAnus amebo linenup

Simon Kelechi Musa

Iwobi

Ndidi Onazi

Echijile Balogun Ekong Omeruo

Akpeyi

What is Pacific? I beg post ET zone everyone is used to.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

OK 3PM PACIFIC MEANS 12 NOON CENTRAL

Time is 8pm Nigerian time.

bully12 wrote:OK 3PM PACIFIC MEANS 12 NOON CENTRAL
Lol! See olodo! Pacific time is actually BEHIND central time. So 3pm Pacific would mean 5pm central.

The game is at 3pm ET. 2pm CT. Noon PT.

Seems we won't be able to watch this match online. The link posted by NFF seem not to be accepting certain master cards.

...how can that be? abi you dey for Fiji :???:

naijaguy wrote:Time is 8pm Nigerian time.
It will be 9pm nigerian time.
Polly

Post by Polly »

...more confusion galore, time-wise. We no sabi geography at all o :lol: :lol: :lol:

bushboy wrote:
Lol! See olodo! Pacific time is actually BEHIND central time. So 3pm Pacific would mean 5pm central.

Wrong

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

ESPN lists the starting time at 3:00 PM (CST)
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

And the thread starter opened the thread to suggest an ongoing match like the game was live already?...meanwhile nobody can decide when the match even starts smh...

...and you think folks in London, those going to the match, even those getting pictures at practice, even the so called innercucus will know all the Ts and Is. Confusion na Nigeria middle name :laugh:

bushboy wrote:

It depends on the time of the year. At moment (today) Pacific Time is three (3) hours behind Eastern Tme, so , Chief Bully12 is right (a little), but not completely. Rather, it is 3pm Eastern time

bushboy wrote:

Wrong
No, not wrong! "Bushboy" is correct, in fact, very correct

Everybody seems to have the time wrong.

It is 1pm pacific

4pm eastern

unless the time given by the NFF is false.

How do you know the game has not started when nobody sabi the start time?
The purpose of this thread is to keep you here so u dont miss the match.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

Chimex101 wrote:And the thread starter opened the thread to suggest an ongoing match like the game was live already?...meanwhile nobody can decide when the match even starts smh...

Cmoke wrote:How do you know the game has not started when nobody sabi the start time?
The purpose of this thread is to keep you here so u dont miss the match.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

Chimex101 wrote:And the thread starter opened the thread to suggest an ongoing match like the game was live already?...meanwhile nobody can decide when the match even starts smh...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Okay-ooooo!

1st half never finish?

[color=brown]YemiBrazil[/color] wrote: 1st half never finish?
This first half is set to break the all time record of length of time it is played.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

opine

Post by opine »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]YemiBrazil[/color] wrote: 1st half never finish?
This first half is set to break the all time record of length of time it is played.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?