Nigeria Vs Togo live youtube coverage

Re: Nigeria Vs Togo live youtube coverage

Iheanacho 3-0!

So no link - eh, abi na were una dey woch-am?
mapet

Post by mapet »

Idika wrote:
mapet wrote:Somebody should help us with the link "torioloun". I skipped a party to watch this match na
You better go back to your party. I pity you. :D

That is the problem, I fit go now, then link comes......... :???:

mapet wrote:
Idika wrote:
mapet wrote:Somebody should help us with the link "torioloun". I skipped a party to watch this match na

Idika

Post by Idika »

mapet wrote:
Idika wrote:

That is the problem, I fit go now, then link comes......... :???:[/quote
Jesus go come before link come. Is it not Nigeria? Forger it. Nigeria is not reliable. No link in the foreseeable future.

I hope someone will not be over excited about this game and we sustain no injury in general, South Africa is not Togo

mapet wrote:
Idika wrote:
:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Odas wrote:I hope someone will not be over excited about this game and we sustain no injury in general, South Africa is not Togo
so what? in a polygamous football relationship are our wives supposed to look alike? :biggrin:
mapet

Post by mapet »

This one we are scoring anyhow, are we sure we are playing Togo or a club in Togo?
Idika

Post by Idika »

Odas wrote:I hope someone will not be over excited about this game and we sustain no injury in general, South Africa is not Togo
Pessimists don start their own o. I beg make we enjoy this victory first.

paj wrote:
so what? in a polygamous football relationship are our wives supposed to look alike? :biggrin:
Paj, I no no-oooo! Jus gimme the link, das all

mapet wrote:This one we are scoring anyhow, are we sure we are playing Togo or a club in Togo?
This same question crossed my mind
Idika

Post by Idika »

mapet wrote:This one we are scoring anyhow, are we sure we are playing Togo or a club in Togo?
Whatever. Good thing the Super Eagles discover their scoring boots. Let the goals continue to boost their morale and scare the hell out of the Bafana Bafana.

there are so many losers on this forum..

now players pep and the fake romeo and julliet coach and leceister benched are scoring for fun.. good team building, make the SE continue to play all these teams, we need our Ranking to rise...

Idika

Post by Idika »

Bigpokey24 wrote:there are so many losers on this forum..

now players pep and the fake romeo and julliet coach and leceister benched are scoring for fun.. good team building, make the SE continue to play all these teams, we need our Ranking to rise...
This victory will not do much to our ranking as Togo is below us.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

This is the crap team that SE is playing against.

Togo XI: Fatao, Dakonam, Mawuena, Ouro-Sama, Makliba, Atakora, Atchou, Gazozo, Bebou, Fo Doh Laba, Yenoussi

Idika wrote:

because you sit there and help FIFA calculate the rankings?

Idika wrote:

No min-am!

Where are you guys watching this game?

Oguleftie wrote:This is the crap team that SE is playing against.

Togo XI: Fatao, Dakonam, Mawuena, Ouro-Sama, Makliba, Atakora, Atchou, Gazozo, Bebou, Fo Doh Laba, Yenoussi

where were you wehn we played Corsica last week? or when Italy Played san Marino yesterday. :veryangry: :veryangry: Annoying human being. We cant even enjoy our team foooking scoring goals anymore without bad people coming here trying to sh11111t on our parade.

Ekorian wrote:...

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Oh boy I weak.. :)