TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: Spurs v Chelsea (Haters & a Midget not wanted)

Kane bulala almost catches keeper napping.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Courtois spilled that.

Alonso is a certified baller...so elegant on the ball...gosh watch him stroke the ball with such sensitivity and care!

balo wrote:Courtois spilled that.
I thought for a minute he laid an egg :scared:

Has Bakayoko touched the ball?

This pitch is too big jare.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

oloye wrote:Has Bakayoko touched the ball?

They see him as the weak link and not giving him space on the ball.

Its a Goal wrote:This pitch is too big jare.

Dele should have done better.

I only wish we have enough depth to replace Willian. The Eritrean is a shadow of himself.

Its a Goal wrote:This pitch is too big jare.
Is this laying groundwork excuse for the season?
That is a new one .... :D

Ekorian wrote:I only wish we have enough depth to replace Willian. The Eritrean is a shadow of himself.
Thought he has been one of your best players so far this season and even in this match.

Oloye, what will say about Dembele?

Dembele and Wanyanma dey own the midfield

Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, what will say about Dembele?
He has been bossing the middle like a colossus

Ekorian wrote:I only wish we have enough depth to replace Willian. The Eritrean is a shadow of himself.
Thought he has been one of your best players so far this season and even in this match.
He was a passenger against Burnley and has not done much so far. The game is still young but Azpi is our best player so far...
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Seems like we r playing a man down cos of Bakayoko
He's definitely not fit
Will rather have Batshuayi in there and just go with Luiz and Kante in CM

Bakayoko os finding out that the pace in the epl is insane

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, what will say about Dembele?
He has been bossing the middle like a colossus
The work MoPo has done on him is impressive as Dembele used to have fitness issues.

Dangerous freekick. Chei, Lord help us oh.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Goalaso

Gaddemit

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Goal Marco up Chelsea

what a goal
:clap: