Something is really strange between Iwobi and SE

Re: Something is really strange between Iwobi and SE

This thread is hilarious

highbury wrote:
highbury wrote: I know it takes 1 month for a player to resume playing again after a thigh injury. e
you bi Dockta?
Yes I am
I have a migraine ...what should i do?
Do you have insurance? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yes, I have insurance for my car

highbury wrote:
Mr Shows wrote:Iwobi loves playing for the SE ..full stop. With an uncle like JJ it's a non briainer
There is nothing in my statement suggesting that Iwobi doesn't love to play for the SE. I am just curious as to why whenever a SE game is about to come up Iwobi gets supposedly injured only to return for Arsenal after the international break is completed
Oga Highbury; if you have been here in the CE Site for as long as I thought, you should have known by now the way some people act. They respond to posts without thinking or fully understanding what the writer said, yet will refuse to ask for clarification. Thus, either you let such people be, or fight back. For me, it appears the latter is what is best for many of them.

highbury wrote:
highbury wrote: I know it takes 1 month for a player to resume playing again after a thigh injury. e
you bi Dockta?
Yes I am

Another daft thread, have yall noticed the pattern by the OP?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Another daft thread, have yall noticed the pattern by the OP?
Why didn't you post this before? Nonsense!!! It is easier to be loud after the fact. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the original post. Anyways, I didn't expect anything reasonable to come from you. Expectedly, you prove me right
adebisy

Post by adebisy »

highbury wrote:
you bi Dockta?
Yes I am

Yes, I have insurance for my car
Then drive the car off a cliff. Migraine gone for good, car insured, peace and quiet in Cybereagles.
Win, win, win! Problem solved.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ...CE no go kill person.

highbury wrote:
Mr Shows wrote:Iwobi loves playing for the SE ..full stop. With an uncle like JJ it's a non briainer
There is nothing in my statement suggesting that Iwobi doesn't love to play for the SE. I am just curious as to why whenever a SE game is about to come up Iwobi gets supposedly injured only to return for Arsenal after the international break is completed
Can you cite examples?
Note, you said 'whenever', so we take it you have several.
thenewmagnet

Post by thenewmagnet »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is why we don't have food,water and light in Nigeria. See reasoning! :laugh:
:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: Chei see yabis HAPPY 57th ANNIVERSARY