The Flop Don Hang!

General Trousers
Re: The Flop Don Hang!

Post by General Trousers »

Gabriel Jesus see pepper last season and dem tell am say that Iheanacho's Babalowa strong pass im own. Naim Jesus say that despite his name being Jesus, that he knows Babalawos in Bahia, and he go find guru-guru Babalawo deep inside Bahia. Naim make Iheanacho don see pepper until today. Because nah today when Gabriel Jesus money finish for that one.

<

Didn't know Iheanacho's name was spelled with diacritics.

What position is Leeds on the EPL table?

The YeyeMan wrote:Was Musa at least on the bench?
Yes.

Eaglezbeak wrote:He just needs time to adjust to the wrestling game Leicester expect from their players,it will soon change as they go through management transition.

That Leicester team is weird quite alright.

Nice goal

The boy is class
Everyone knows that

smartbrother wrote:The boy is class
Everyone knows that
Now he has to show it week in, week out

The YeyeMan wrote:Image
Didn't know Iheanacho's name was spelled with diacritics.
That's a nice touch :thumbs: Now those mugs have no excuse for mispronouncing his name. :mrgreen:

1naija wrote:What position is Leeds on the EPL table?
What was the ranking of Iowa State when the Sooners traveled to Ames?

King Futcha wrote:
Murds, this is unnecessary abuse. If you can't protect a cabal member from abuse who can you protect?

And for the record, they came to Norman. :mad: :evil: :veryangry:

If it was in Ames i could have at least used the excuse that they were at home

King Futcha wrote:
Murds, this is unnecessary abuse. If you can't protect a cabal member from abuse who can you protect?

My bad :)

I promise, no more Oklahoma posts until you choke in the playoffs or bowl game.

King Futcha wrote:

coward

Ironically, Nacho did everything his detractors say he can't do: excellent first touch, displacing a defender with sheer speed, great ball control, extreme calmness on the ball and of course, that thunderous shot we all know and love.

Big time flop indeed :tic: :!:

King Futcha wrote:

coward
be nice.
FALO

Post by FALO »

How do you think Iheanacho will cope with Claude Puel as the new manager?
Trust In The LORD With All Your Heart & Lean Not Unto Thine Understanding, In All Of Your Ways Acknowledge HIM & HE Shall Direct Your Path

hopefully he plays Musa , Kele and Ndidi always.. time to get rid of that rubbish agric ball dem dey play..he was Southhamtopn's manager last season or so?

Southampton reached the League Cup final and recorded an 8th place finish in the Premier League