EPL: Swansea vs Arsenal 3-1 (FT)

Globero
Re: EPL: Swansea vs Arsenal 1-1 (HT)

Post by Globero »

Globero wrote:
platinum wrote:By the way, lets give Swansea some credit, they have been compact and countered smartly. This is the team we saw v Liverpool, they have an idea of what they are now.
Killers of teams managed by clowns? :sneaky:
na you tok am

Mkhi coming on, probably for iwobi
I am "watching" livescore and no be Iwobi commot o :woot:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

TERRIBLE from Cech, Ayew 2-1
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I was just about to let it rip on Wenger for that substitution and disaster strike!! WHAT A HORRID TEAM ASSEMBLED HERE!
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Cech...UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

One Peter Cech, there's only one Peter Cech :lol: :lol: :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Arsenal is their own worst enemy. Cech arguably should have never got that ball there but the clearance from him....wow, that na sackable offense

Beloved to snatch it. In days of old, big Bobby Giroud, nowadays, the Mustafis are worth a quiet wager.

Swansea lead and you'd have to be dishonest to say they dont deserve it.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

SylverEagles wrote:I was just about to let it rip on Wenger for that substitution and disaster strike!! WHAT A HORRID TEAM ASSEMBLED HERE!
Somebody said they are playing well
Tunisian Gooner

Mustafi alao beyond stupid with that pass to Cech. \

Well at least negative vibes all gone with sale of Sanchez..BANTER FC
Detective Bunk Moreland

Globero

Post by Globero »

bouncino wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:I was just about to let it rip on Wenger for that substitution and disaster strike!! WHAT A HORRID TEAM ASSEMBLED HERE!
Somebody said they are playing well
:dream:
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Mustafi alao beyond stupid with that pass to Cech. \

Exactly, Cech was mad there but the pass to him was crazy! He had THREE swansea players closing in on him.

Arsenal....unreal.
Re: EPL: Swansea vs Arsenal 2-1 (2H)

what is wrong with Petr Cech?!
Globero

Post by Globero »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Mustafi alao beyond stupid with that pass to Cech. \

Exactly, Cech was mad there but the pass to him was crazy! He had THREE swansea players closing in on him.

Arsenal....unreal.
Nonetheless, win, lose or draw, at the end of the day, its still going to be .......

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Dyer should be flogged
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

that should have been 3-1. TERRIBLE defending from Arsenal. Mustafi again. This is unreal.
Globero

Post by Globero »

platinum wrote:what is wrong with Petr Cech?!
Nothing, he plays for Arsenal ! :blushing:
Tunisian Gooner

Mustafi and Xhaka havng an absolute nightmare game.
Detective Bunk Moreland

great pass from ozil to miki! offside.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Mustafi and Xhaka havng an absolute nightmare game.

Cech has been awful too. Also, is Ramsey in this game? Iwobi? Too many passengers.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

platinum wrote:great pass from ozil to miki! offside.
He's no Alexis
Danny Blanchflower

Big OG coming on

Iwobi off, Giroud on. Formation? Attack, attack, attack. Defending? Forget that one.