TOTTs VS UNITED (2-0) FT. JOSIE's BUS GETS TOWED

Re: TOTTs VS UNITED (2-0) 2H

eric bailly come back o

dayum

FATHER TIKO
Re: TOTTs VS UNITED (2-0) FT. JOSIE's BUS GETS TOWED

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Should have been 5-0...

The gulf between both sides tonight was disturbing...
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

Very good for united, everyone was piss poor and this includes mourinho bizarre team formation, did we really need sanchez? We have totally lost our shape, sorry sanchez and martial cant play together
Pogba was just strolling but after he was taken off, we lost our shape and formation, well the big teams will always beat each other, no big deal

Globero

Post by Globero »

platinum wrote:FT 5-0.

Unfair result
would that have been better? :rotf:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

How is spurs still 5th? They should swap positions with united, we played like a 5th team, can Mourinho take united to the promise land? Think not

lionga

Post by lionga »

I can see Jose's excuse to the press tonight.

"I have never lost 0 - 3 to Bournemouth at home!" :taunt:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

balo wrote:I can see Jose's excuse to the press tonight.

You’re sure you’re not Danfo driver? :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

FATHER TIKO wrote:Should have been 5-0...

Early goal was decisive. United's midfield? Well if they play like that again, there'll be worse defeats to humbler sides.

...ManU were mauled today. Did come to play, all it takes is take the ball into their box you 99% chance of scoring. Wey dat breda Bailly sef?

Without further ado, ladies and gentlemen, Monsieur Romelu Bentaku. Wasn't played prominent.
spastic

Post by spastic »

Tothenham acting like a proper top 6 club :clap: :clap: :clap:

Arsenal fans celebrating a Toto victory

then they check da league table

tfco wrote:Arsenal fans celebrating a Toto victory

Celebrating Toto victory? nah....it was just impressive how Kane FC (and their lily-livered fans) totally dismantled a WHOLE Man U. And the game was not even close to being balanced....total domination. You sef, as a fan of the game, albeit a short fan, have to doff your hat to them.

Dude is no fan of the game. No true fan of the game will continue to make excuses for the crap Mourinho serves up as football :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Globero

Post by Globero »

Muhahahahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

What a lovely thread :D. Anigbelenu, I will commission PaJimoh to serve you extra dose of palmy for the weekend but not too much to make you forget to open thread for our match against Loserfool :D. You are now our lucky charm :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Dude is no fan of the game. No true fan of the game will continue to make excuses for the crap Mourinho serves up as football :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sort of like making excuses for the crap Wenger serves Arsenal fans.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Thunder wrote:
balo wrote:I can see Jose's excuse to the press tonight.

You’re sure you’re not Danfo driver? :lol:

Lol. Na Conte dey drop marbles like it's going out of fashion.

That was the most worrying thing, for Spurs to look so comfortable, and United had no answer at all, and fair enough there was mistakes from defenders but not even a sniff at goal from United.

kai see as United loss sweet the ABU's

people even forget their man crush pulled an L at home against the might of Bournemouth

madness lol

Early goal was decisive. United's midfield? Well if they play like that again, there'll be worse defeats to humbler sides.
Transfer window closed, secret weapon Fellaini injured, so that midfield will be like that against City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, and other surprise big performance small teams.

United will be lucky to finish top 4. That's will happen if the other teams keep messing up too.
2nd place is almost going now.