NIGERIA V CROATIA 0-2 (match thread) - Links/Lineup

Re: NIGERIA V CROATIA 0-1 (match thread) - Links/Lineup

Benedict Iroha wrote:Croatia should score one more goal to take Nigeria out of their misery.
what kind of fan are you? Tufiakwa

Rohr should be fired now, we can find a makeshift local coach to help with the other games
KB

Post by KB »

The ref does not like SE.
Wow!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Molue Conductor wrote:It was a PK
Yes, it was/ A good call

Penalty against Nigeria!

Bot arms around Mandzukic

Post by femmyphoto »

O PARIIII
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Game over!

Ok prepare for 2022

Got done by another corner kick. When are we going to get better at defending corner kicks????
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

hmmmmm this is sad.....

Why Trong............fooking nonsense.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Eagles fly back home
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Where is that Odas and his oracle? Break that rubbish thing right now!!!! :veryangry: :veryangry:

Game over!

2-0!

Look start looking for another team to support, i said it after the england game, i did not have much confidence, well

truemamamia wrote:
Ekorian wrote:RELIGIOUS WAR. MUSA CAME IN FOR MOSES. SWITCHING FROM CHRISTIAN TO ISLAM. WHO IS NEXT. OGUNMEFUN?

Musa came for Iwobi
You are right. Im just too nervous and looking for a littler humor

Rohr told y'all, he came to learn, una nor believe
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

bye bye world cup. we are not winning one single game this world cup.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Curtains

Post by Chriskendo43 »

I was waiting for the fools to blame the keeper