I dey shake o

Re: I dey shake o

Reading this thread has got me shaking too. Just going through the motion at work. Took Friday off for the last game and since this one is at 7, chose to come in. Now I wish I had today off too.

Cant concentrate at work. Chei its times like this that being unemployed like Queen Futcha and Kalani isnt so bad.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

oloye wrote:Abeg I nor fit concentrate, can't think straight ,just arriving at work but I doubt if I will get anything done...I should have taken today off. One thing for sure I will be leaving early...it is a good thing they know in my office that football is my life and have accepted me for that.

Can I claim sick leave on the account of being stressed out by anxiety over this match....ojigbi jigbi!
I knew something must be up the way you were ranting and raving on yesterday's matches.

I no go lie, I contemplated working from home today but it is not the usual day I do so. I was literally shivering yesterday in the office and I dunno whether it is the march anxiety or the cold A/C. I'm blaming the A/C. :twisted:

Whoever is not nervous isn't a die-hard fan. I've been up since 3AM. I'm at work now but can't concentrate. IMO, the game will come down to officiating. With a little luck on our side, we might win or draw the game. This is one game that I'll rather us play poorly and come out victorious than dominate and narrowly lose.....
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

oloye wrote:Abeg I nor fit concentrate, can't think straight ,just arriving at work but I doubt if I will get anything done...I should have taken today off. One thing for sure I will be leaving early...it is a good thing they know in my office that football is my life and have accepted me for that.

Can I claim sick leave on the account of being stressed out by anxiety over this match....ojigbi jigbi!
Have they seem videos of your old matches? :)
Are you suggesting that they had no choice but to accept? :sneaky:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Nothing to fear. I am as cool as a cucumber here.
Awww jeeeeez, I was cool and calm until I read this.....why'd you have to? :huh: :curse:

My legs aren't still.

Trying to focus but for wia.

This is probably my most stressed out for an SE match since 2002.

Boooohooooo. Na who send me?? :sad:

valachi

Post by valachi »

If Oloye dey shake, me
I dey vibrate and stuck at freekingbairport
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

valachi wrote:If Oloye dey shake, me
I dey vibrate and stuck at freekingbairport
:scared: Ogbele o. Omo soja sef dey shake? :scared:

I nor go watch match be dat o. :ohmy:

I think i have to take something to calm me down for this match...my neighbor go tire for me today!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: me i dey work, but i haven't don jack... just dey insult anybody wey ask me for anything , I am going to take the longest lunch ever today and lets just say office door go dey closed

otite

Post by otite »

My Oyinbo Pastor told me that this is the day Nigeria will shake the football world.

Just finished a 2 hours and another 4 hours meeting.... CE just keeps me awake. Someone tried to check was taking my attention away

otite wrote:My Oyinbo Pastor told me that this is the day Nigeria will shake the football world.
Na today you go sabi whether it is safe to remain for that church or not. :sneaky:

It is written, that all the lazy and biased pundits will have to eat and choke on their 'humble pies'.
This is a day for true believers in African football. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Some bomboklat turned on the AC in the office, now i am really shaking...it is time to go home

Don't have a good feeling about this. Hope to God I am wrong.

Anyway, I am going down to this fancy schmancy restaurant downstairs to watch the first half
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

:thumbs: no shaking We got this

Super Eagles 4 Life :clap:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Naija will survive this round
My fear is that Naija will not go past France
France 4-0 Naija
Last edited by Rawlings on Tue Jun 26, 2018 5:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.
mec2000

Post by mec2000 »

I'm pumped... Eagus for life!

mec2000 wrote:I'm pumped... Eagus for life!
do u have a choice?
mec2000

Post by mec2000 »

mec2000 wrote:I'm pumped... Eagus for life!
do u have a choice?
Nope, making lemons with lemonade...
mec2000

Post by mec2000 »

...by the way if it makes anyone feel better, was just looking through Argie forums, liver has started failing some people there also... Ultimately this has to be decided on the green grass