FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -2 Argentina FT

Re: FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 0 -1 Argentina:(Messi)

cchinukw wrote:Reuben Ebuehi ought to have started this match.
Reuben ke ? Im name na Tyrone

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Professional or clumsy tackle?

Stop with the %$#@^& high line!!!

Senator WIRES wrote:Argie dey use us train!
Normal after letting them off the hook and gifting them a confidence boosting goal!

How did we waste a FK and almost gifted another goal
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

I don't think we are going to get a result in this match so sad

Di Maria breaks and fouled, this is how we should be using our speed.

Good foul by balogun. Took one for the team. Need to defend the fk.

Oh well. I can’t understand many things, one of which is why Ebuehi isn’t starting.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Handed Messi a damn freekick. :(

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Argentines begging for red card. Worthless bas..stards! They are like Barcelona.. they want to only play against 10 men! :rotf: :rotf:

We do need Ebuehi in there.

Good job Balogun :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

Thanks Leon
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Professional or clumsy tackle?
Professional!
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Necessary hack by Balogun.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Freekick close to a penalty for Messi.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nija should call for VAR. He tripped himself.

We been rash now, maybe 2nd goal?..

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

metalalloy wrote:Stop with the %$#@^& high line!!!
It's so daft, taking our midfield out of the game!

Messi set piece. O do egwu!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ki!! Yellow card and Messi on the prowl...DANGER DANGER!!!

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Argentines begging for red card. Worthless bas..stards! They are like Barcelona.. they want to only play against 10 men! :rotf: :rotf:

We do need Ebuehi in there.
No mind dem! Cheaters

Terrible wall!!
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Iwobi > Iheanacho for this game
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.