FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -2 Argentina FT

cruxifixoy2k
Re: FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -1 Argentina:(Moses, Me

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Is even better we are out. That team is a pain in d #$%.

We are FOOLS! We can't play, we are USELESS. We have no COMMON sense.
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Well, we had our chances. Anyway, the boys did well today. Not the gutless performance we saw against Croatia. 5 minutes or so. Let’s hope for a miracle.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

A poor man's striker..Odion Ighalo!
Benedict Iroha wrote:Ighalo should never play for Nigeria again
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

All saying give us a goooalll
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I FIT BREAK TV SCREEN RIGHT NOW
Ayobami

Post by Ayobami »

Too much pressure. Wayyyyy to much pressure.

Guys needed to play the ball out and hold on to it. The best way to hold on to a lead is hold onto the motherfucking ball! :curse:

Nigeria should have won this game :lol: :lol: :lol:

So Late Diokpa Stephen Keshi is still one of our best coaches ever.

marutimon wrote:Go Iceland!
Go Iceland :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ighalo don kill us oh

And we have no urgency bone in us. 5 minutes to go.

soccernut

Post by soccernut »

Rohr's stubbornness has sinked Nigeria! Igahlo! Iwobi...? Ebuehi...? So tan!
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Odas wrote:What did I say? How LONG are we GOING to DEFEND this?
Moses actually is the problem. He was starting to tire out and his positioning was starting to be suspect.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

WE lost this game.. No one did this to us but us
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

We have no business losing to this Argentina
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Croatia scores
eyan

Post by eyan »

We playing defensive yet nobody was at the back. Our player are not disciplined. Ighalo is useless. Our coach is useless. Wasting Iwobi talent.

So many times they keep going to IDOWU'S side and yet we corrected nothing

The Eagle wrote:
wanaj0 wrote:Ighalo is the scapegoat!
Is he the one that subbed his scoreless self into the game? Abi he included his scoreless self in the squad to begin with?
This uniform is not working. .
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Arh#gentina has qualified.......................Croatia 2-Iceland 1
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

HOW DO YOU MISS A GUILT EDGED CHANCE????? HOW IGHALO????? HOW?????? MOTHER FUICKER!!!!
Umaysee

Post by Umaysee »

THE MOST USELESS NIGERIAN TEAM EVER

THE MOST USELESS COACH EVER
Psalm 16:7
I will bless the Lord, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons.
KJV
eyan

Post by eyan »

Odas wrote:So many times they keep going to IDOWU'S side and yet we corrected nothing
Exactly.