Snoop Dog - Ghana DNQ no good O! WC go sweet with SE O!

Re: Snoop Dog - Ghana DNQ no good O! WC go sweet with SE O!

truetalk wrote:Image
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am waiting for TFCO's response to this.

its crazy buy our world cup gear is more prolific than our team,Ive seen a lot of people who aren't Nigerians rocking our jerseys as fashion statements.

lol my away jersey lan today. i dey wait my track suit for tomorrow. Dat track suit must be rocked, summer or no summer. Afterall, P Ja dey were winter jacket on top of three piece suit for naija without problems.

metalalloy wrote:lol my away jersey lan today. i dey wait my track suit for tomorrow. Dat track suit must be rocked, summer or no summer. Afterall, P Ja dey were winter jacket on top of three piece suit for naija without problems.
let me know if you need directions to my tailor's shop. In case you have to loosen the belle area of the tracksuit. No be so you see am for poster e dey fit o!
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...ghanane's face exact like tfco's face and his hand like wRongling's head...the short ones look alike na be small...
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

O boy... :shock:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

metalalloy wrote:lol my away jersey lan today. i dey wait my track suit for tomorrow. Dat track suit must be rocked, summer or no summer. Afterall, P Ja dey were winter jacket on top of three piece suit for naija without problems.
let me know if you need directions to my tailor's shop. In case you have to loosen the belle area of the tracksuit. No be so you see am for poster e dey fit o!

:lol: :lol: :lol: not all of us are pregnant men like una... :taunt: nah size smedium we dey rock.. :taunt:

Tfco, DNQ no good ooooooooo :rotf:

Metho scorpion wrote:
...ghanane's face exact like tfco's face and his hand like wRongling's head...the short ones look alike na be small...
This is everything that is wrong with Africa right here. Come on, I mean why ruin a good pose with tyres in the background? :tic:

Weld Kep sweet o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Weld Kep sweet o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Ze breda never fails :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

At The Time This Picture Was Taken, The 19 y/o GK was still diving

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At The Time This Picture Was Taken, The 19 y/o GK was still diving

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:bump: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

Beginning of DNA - pages #9-11 in the official game thread for those who missed it

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Conclusion of DNA - page 43 to infinity in the official game thread for those who missed it

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

You had to be there to get beaten. Ghana was beaten by the worst team in the tournament.
Okonkwo in da house

Post by Okonkwo in da house »

aruako1 wrote:You had to be there to get beaten. Ghana was beaten by the worst team in the tournament.
They still have a better show at the world cup than Nigeria. you wished you had their midfield! And Asamoah Gyan would not have missed these sitters. Ghana's not qualifying for the world has nothing to with their quality but everything to do with their MAFIA FA who hire Avram Grant. In their recent friendlies, they beat Japan 2-0 and drew 2-2 with Iceland. Nigeria can learn some midfield play from them. Ghana's midfield was a joy to watch in the previous world cups. They are the best ballers in Africa.

Okonkwo in da house wrote:
aruako1 wrote:You had to be there to get beaten. Ghana was beaten by the worst team in the tournament.
They still have a better show at the world cup than Nigeria. you wished you had their midfield! And Asamoah Gyan would not have missed these sitters. Ghana's not qualifying for the world has nothing to with their quality but everything to do with their MAFIA FA who hire Avram Grant. In their recent friendlies, they beat Japan 2-0 and drew 2-2 with Iceland. Nigeria can learn some midfield play from them. Ghana's midfield was a joy to watch in the previous world cups. They are the best ballers in Africa.
Well that is your opinion. If they were good they would have beaten Egypt - Saudi Arabia beat Egypt. The best ballers balled from their living rooms in 2018.

Celebration Meal. First we slaughter goat.....

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

....then we make Naija Jollof

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Still better than the Black Farts who lost to Egypt.