Sack Rohr and return to SQUARE 1.

Re: Sack Rohr and return to SQUARE 1.

...we have experimented with everything, from local coach who took us beyond 1st round (Stephen Keshie) to foreign coach who could not (Rohr) to foreign coaches who took us beyond 1st round (Westerhof and Milutinovic) to a local who could not (Onigbinde).
A grass root effort need to be embarked on, building from home front and out, both for future players and managers.
Reliance on outside has failed us every time we make it to the world cup.
Money, greed is everything and I know very well the special interest groups aka agents will disagree.
Well, if una no like, let's continue this heartache every 4 years.

Argentina was there for us to beat yesterday. Selfishness and inconsistency killed us. Overall, I applaud the players, e no easy.
Bestplayer

Post by Bestplayer »

In order to move Nigerian football forward, Rohr has to go. Perhaps, bring back Siasia and provide him with the same support . With Rohr in charge, Nigeria will NEVER win anything in any competition :idea:

Rawlings wrote:When did u move from square 1?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Lmao bring back Siasia?? Lmao omo the kind agency business wey go reign