Grp H (Senegal 0 vs Colombia 1)-(Japan 0 v Poland 1) FT

cruxifixoy2k
Re: Grp H (Senegal 0 vs Colombia 1)-(Japan 0 v Poland 1) 2H

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Ismailaaaa see open net

Damn. Ismail??!!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Calm down. Plenty time remain for Senegal.
Yeah, plenty of time, yet NOT plenty at all
jinx you are back.. everytime you post all the teams CE supports end up losing...leave out forum when we dey play ball you human jinx

Never make a change during a set piece you are defending.. kai
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Horrible technique on the shot by Ismaila! Alone by the far post!
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Something tells me this is it. Only African teams can disappoint this much.

no. 18 what is that now?

OMG Ismaila!!! haba!!

Re: Grp H (Senegal 0 vs Colombia 1) - (Japan 0 v Poland 1) 2

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:Please look at Gueye standing at the post like a man waiting for his date to show up
Looks like he got stood up...
From the way he was standing ..i believe you :D

Kai.. Just place the ball Ismaila..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: Grp H (Senegal 0 vs Colombia 0) - (Japan 0 v Poland 1) 2

mate wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Set pieces o!

My evidence is obviously anecdotal, but I'm starting to think there is something about set pieces with African teams. Mikel suggested it.

Now Senegal has to move forward and throw the kitchen sink.
I am sure african teams are not the only ones who conceded from set pieces. Even Germany did yesterday from South Korea

I know, hence my saying anecdotal. I like to see what % of goals scored against are set pieces in this context. It just seems to constantly be happening as the margin of victory. I could be wrong.

I feel Senegal will score soon ...

if FIFA wants me to continue watching their Worldcup, they better ensure an African team makes the 2nd round..I am about fed up

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...common SENEGAL...deny the dwarf blacky midget thiefCo a fake looking for nothing good for all WC Africans...

Come on boys!

Mane's lack of intelligence is being exposed here. One is a mistake, two could be a mistake, there maybe...but after that a trend is established

Get up Mane!!!!!!

Re: Grp H (Senegal 0 vs Colombia 0) - (Japan 0 v Poland 1) 2

mate wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Set pieces o!

My evidence is obviously anecdotal, but I'm starting to think there is something about set pieces with African teams. Mikel suggested it.

Now Senegal has to move forward and throw the kitchen sink.
I am sure african teams are not the only ones who conceded from set pieces. Even Germany did yesterday from South Korea

Set pieces have always played a key role in football. Its not just African teams. Everyone has shown vulnerability from set pieces, even some of the favorites.

The key is to limit the amount of chances you give to your opponents because sooner or later, it goes in.

Na wa for Mane, keeps dwelling on the ball...

Why is Senegal third if they have they same goals difference with Japan?
Last edited by Robotnik on Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

@Tx, all Africans potentially out in the group stages, solution? Four more!

All of a sudden, a miracle has happened and Ismaila Sarr has stopped diving! Bloody joke! :boo: :boo:
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

African teams are really frustrating