[WC 2018 R16] France 4 - Argentina 3 FT

Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 4 - Argentina 2 2H

MESSI-Hello, who is this?
CALLER- Eli
MESSI- Eli who?
CALLER- Eli minate

Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 30, 2018 4:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Oga Mbappe. Suicide squad picked by Sampaoli, suicidal lineup. It is finished.
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 3 - Argentina 2 2H

vancity eagle wrote:See how many French players were in their box for that goal ?

If Nigeria it will be Ighalo alone wrestling with defenders.

We simply DID NOT ATTACK this Argentina team. Pure stupidity.
How many players do you need to STRIKE THE BALL.

4-2!!!

When you pour men forward your chances to score increases.

Did Argentina not score their winner against us with a DEFENDER finishing from a cross ?

Yet with us it was just Ighalo doing MMA while everyone else is sitting back on orders from the FOOTBALL COWARD.

abeg fire this stupid Rohr, this game I am watching right now is just pissing me off.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Pogba!!!! What a pass to Giroud, and Giroud misses!
Who was it that said that Etebo is better than Pogba? :mrgreen:

Mschewww

ALLL WEEE ARE SAYYYYYINNNNGGGG, DONNE PLUS DE BUTTTT
cruxifixoy2k
Re: [WC 2018 R16] France 1 - Argentina 2 2H

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Now this is the France I want to see. By the way where is that old fool Argentine drug addicted ex-player. Hes not in the stand today.

Rohr should be fired.

See this useless matuidi complaining while people are playing

Africa remembers this after the game against Nigeria.

green4life wrote:Giorud = Ighalo.
KPOM. Except that Giroud is France's 'worst' striker while Ighalo is our supposed BEST
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

mbapppee now...

Kante! See interception! Wow

Why didn't Mbappe control the ball and finish it off?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kbt

Post by kbt »

Mbappe! Unlucky. But Ighalo would have scored that

First error from Mbappe today

ohenhen1 wrote:Rohr should be fired.

Yes he should, and it is this match I am watching that is convincing me of this. We simply cannot move forward with this COWARDLY approach. I am so angry right now.

Kante why slow down? Anyway na DM wey you be.

When I tell them that QUALITY matters they will be mentioning BACKWATER

I strongly believe that if we had brought in Iwobi in the second half on Tuesday instead of Ighalo, and play him behind Musa, we would have thrashed Argentina. Rohr lacked belief.

zee wrote:Giroud is french version of Ighalo...........................and plays like Ighalo.
With better shot accuracy

vancity eagle wrote:See how many French players were in their box for that goal ?

If Nigeria it will be Ighalo alone wrestling with defenders.

We simply DID NOT ATTACK this Argentina team. Pure stupidity.
How many players do you need to STRIKE THE BALL.

4-2!!!

When you pour men forward your chances to score increases.

Did Argentina not score their winner against us with a DEFENDER finishing from a cross ?

Yet with us it was just Ighalo doing MMA while everyone else is sitting back on orders from the FOOTBALL COWARD.

abeg fire this stupid Rohr, this game I am watching right now is just pissing me off.
We had chances to score but we did not score. You will have to relocate the goal post to the corner flag for Ighalo to score!
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Scipio Africanus wrote:And another one!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Useless cameramen won’t show us Maradona’s face now :mrgreen: :mrgreen: