Croatia 2 Vs Denmark 1 pens.For CE's Mate, let's go Croatia.

Re: Croatia 1 Vs Denmark 1....For CE's Mate, let's go Croati

... but is the goalkeeper not supposed to stay on his goal line? He seem to have moved forward before the kick was made.

Surprised a red card wasn't issued.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Okonkwo in da house

Post by Okonkwo in da house »

If it were an African team, they would say the defender got the ball -- and he did! These people are stinkingly unfair. The calls they have been making in this knock-out stage only refute the explanation given to deny Nigeria and Senegal their penalty calls.
Last edited by Okonkwo in da house on Sun Jul 01, 2018 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rebic and Modric will be having nightmares if they don't win.

Eriksen, to my surprise, hasn't influenced this match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

charlie wrote:I knew Modric was going to shoot left.
That was the exact same direction he shot against Uzoho.
Schmichel clearly did his homework.
Can you be SE GK? We can't allow this your talent to waste :roll: :roll:

I will thank you, after you become the Comedian you think you are.

Its a Goal wrote:Surprised a red card wasn't issued.
... me too! I thought a RED CARD issuance as to follow

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Imagine facing Schmeichel in the penalty shootout.?!

Good luck to Croatia. They will need it.

May denmark advance

Okonkwo in da house wrote:If it were an African team, they would say the defender got the ball -- and he did! These people are stinkingly unfair. The calls they have been making in this knock-out stage only refute the explanation given to deny Nigeria and Senegal their penalty calls.
Lol. Based on txj's school of referee. What's the difference between this one and the one denied Senegal?

charlie wrote:
:lol: una two dey craze

Its a Goal wrote:Surprised a red card wasn't issued.
Penalty is considered punishment enough.

asabe

Post by asabe »

Does Modric take a penalty? Soccer gods are saying Denmark will win the shootout.
Last edited by asabe on Sun Jul 01, 2018 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Goalkeepers are making the difference in these games.
Oya make your predictions.
-Simpli fy -

The Danish goalie is great at saving PKs. Croatia has a priblem
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was a poor penalty from Modric. Too soft.

charlie wrote:
You are embarrassing yourself

SylverEagles wrote:Imagine facing Schmeichel in the penalty shootout.?!

Good luck to Croatia. They will need it.
Come-on, bros! You know it doesn't work that way a lot of times. In most cases, it is LUCK, LUCK and LUCK.

Modric shot to his right. He shot to his left against Nigeria.

Chokeratia about to lose. Where mate?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

SylverEagles wrote:That was a poor penalty from Modric. Too soft.
Very, very poor.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo