Belgium 3-2 Japan | WC Round of 16

SylverEagles
Re: Belgium 2-2 Japan | WC Round of 16

Post by SylverEagles »

Is Arsenal still in for the big Fella?? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Get him now!!!!

Thus, game is on! Let's see how Japan will respond
Re: Belgium 0-2 Japan | WC Round of 16

Belgium plays Mourinho style....Fellaini to the rescue

Everton tactics :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

The Big Fella coming on
Everton tactics

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Mourinho must engage in the same tactics too :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a big of height helps...as you just saw...and again
IT IS CALLED PLAN B

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Kagawa what are you waiting for!

Where's Tfco? Fellaini don knack
Re: Belgium 1-2 Japan | WC Round of 16

analyzer wrote:And that is why Jose offered Fellaini a 2 yr contract. Laugh all we might want but this guy na proper plan B
Exactly BUT you need someone who can CROSS the ball for it to work!

Coach wrote:The Big Fella!!!!!!
:agree: :clap: :clap: :clap:
KB

Post by KB »

charlie wrote:Was bound to happen....
When you want to kill a lion, best to cut of his head...poor Japan
By doing what exactly?
Japan did their best but Belgium is one hell of a team too.
Game on!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Wow that first goal had Japan shook. They were always going to concede a second.

metalalloy wrote:Everton tactics :rotf: :rotf:

see you are now backtracking

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

SylverEagles wrote:Is Arsenal still in for the big Fella?? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Get him now!!!!
Since when? :shock:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

The Big Fella coming on
Everton tactics

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Mourinho must engage in the same tactics too :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a big of height helps...as you just saw...and again
IT IS CALLED PLAN B

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
So why didn't you say it was Mourinho or manure tactics? You attempted to make fun of Martinez and it backfired as usual :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

#clownseason

2 - 2.

COme on Belgique.

metalalloy wrote:Everton tactics :rotf: :rotf:

see you are now backtracking

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

YOU are the one backtracking clown. You efforts to make fun of martinez has UTTERLY backfired :rotf: :rotf:

From the Everton playbook

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Belgium still yet to sort out their defending on the wings..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

SylverEagles wrote:Is Arsenal still in for the big Fella?? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Get him now!!!!
Who go cross the ball to him??? Arsenal sold Giroud remember???

This is why we need more none European teams in the WC....
No anti-football, just glorious football! :clap: :clap:

Wetin Una for talk if SE throw away 2 goal lead?

From the Everton playbook

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Nah so.. we see through you. Continue :lol: :lol:

Anyway correct game. :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:Kagawa what are you waiting for!
Has been killing good moves with his bad decisions